People

Staff

Sharon Fuller Graduate Student & Project Manager

Office: Health Sciences 209
Email: sharon.fuller@mso.umt.edu

Megan Fylling Director of Banding and Education Programs

Office: Health Sciences 209
Email: megan.fylling@mso.umt.edu

Erick Greene Professor

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 205
Email: erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu

Michael Krzywicki Program Coordinator for Bird’s-eye View Education Program

Office: Health Sciences 209
Email: michael.krzywicki@umt.mso.edu

Anna Noson Director of Restoration and Monitoring Programs

Office: Health Sciences 209
Email: anna.noson@umontana.edu

Tricia Rodriguez Data Manager & Project Manager

Office: Health Sciences 209
Email: tricia.rodriguez@mso.umt.edu