People

Dr. Anna Marie Prentiss

Anna Prentiss

Principal Investigator, Bridge River and S7istken Site Projects

Telephone: 406-243-6152

Email: anna.prentiss@umontana.edu

Mr. Bradley Jack

Band Administrator, Bridge River Indian Band

Email: administrator@xwisten.ca

Dr. Cynthia Larbey

cynthia larbey

Paleoethnobotany Studies

Dr. Dongya Yang

Dongya Yang

Ancient DNA Studies

Email: donyang@sfu.ca

Mr. Eric Carlson

Eric Carlson

Archaeologist and Illustrator

Email: esccarlson@yahoo.com

Mr. Ethan Ryan

ethan ryan

Lithic Technology and Spatial Studies

Mr. Gerald Michel

Lands Coordinator, Bridge River Indian Band

Email: fisheries@wxisten.ca

Ms. Jean Larmon

jean larmon

Sediment Micromorphology and Paleoethnobotany Studies

Dr. Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Co-Principal Investigator, S7istken Site Project

Email: lisa.smith@umontana.edu

Dr. Matthew Schmader

mSchamder

Consultant on Spatial Analysis and Interpretations

Email: mschmader@cabq.gov

Dr. Matthew Walsh

Matthew Walsh

Faunal Analysis, Ecological Studies

Email: mwalsh@cas.au.dk

Dr. Meradeth Snow

meradeth snow

Ancient DNA Studies

Dr. Michael T. Richards

Michael T. Richards

Isotope Studies

Email: mpricha@interchange.ubc.ca

Ms. Naoko Endo

Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: redcedar14@gmail.com

Dr. Natasha Lyons

Natasha Lyons

Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: gaultheria22@gmail.com

Dr. Nathan Goodale

Nathan Goodale

Geochemical Studies

Email: ngoodale@hamilton.edu

Dr. Nicole Herzog

nicole herzog

Residue Studies

Dr. Pei-Lin Yu

Pei-Lin Yu

Consultant on Spatial Analysis and Interpretations

Email: pei-linyu@boisestate.edu

Dr. Thomas Foor

Thomas Foor

Statistical and Spatial Studies

Email: thomas.foor@umontana.edu