Faculty

Orion Berryman Assistant Professor & Director of Small Molecule X-ray Diffraction Facility

Office: Chem 009
Email: orion.berryman@umontana.edu
Fax: (406) 243-4227

Bruce Bowler Professor and Director, Biochemistry Program

Office: Chem 311A
Email: bruce.bowler@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00 to 4:00 pm or by appointment

(Office entrance is through Chem 310)


Klara Briknarova Associate Professor

Office: CHEM 111
Email: klara.briknarova@umontana.edu

Xi Chu Associate Professor

Office: Chem 008A
Email: xi.chu@mso.umt.edu

Mark Cracolice Professor

Office: Chem 101B
Email: mark.cracolice@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 8:30 AM-9:30 AM and by appointment


Michael DeGrandpre Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: Chemistry 318A
Email: michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu

Daniel Dwyer Professor of Chemistry

Office: 206 Chemistry
Email: dan.dwyer@mso.umt.edu

Lu Hu Assistant Professor of Atmospheric Chemistry

Office: Chemistry 013A
Email: lu.hu@mso.umt.edu

Christopher Palmer Professor/Chair

Office: Chem 203A; Chem 116B
Email: christopher.palmer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday 2-3 and Tuesday 11 AM - 12 PM


Nigel Priestley Professor of Chemistry

Office: Chem 312A
Email: nigel.priestley@umontana.edu

Edward Rosenberg Professor

Office: Chem 301A
Email: edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

MWF 2-3 PM


J.B. Alexander (Sandy) Ross Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: Chem 013A
Email: sandy.ross@umontana.edu
Fax: 406-243-4227

Kent Sugden Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: Chem 306
Email: kent.sugden@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

By appointment


Aaron Thomas Associate Professor, Director of Native American Research Laboratory

Office: Chemistry, 201
Email: aaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu

Dong Wang Assistant Professor

Office: Chemistry 217
Email: dong1.wang@umontana.edu