Graduate Students

Jasper Aquino Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Office: HS 311
Email: jasper.aquino@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Dan Decato Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 003
Email: daniel.decato@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Eric John Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 003
Email: eric.john@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Alec Johnson Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 317
Email: alec.johnson@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Yubin Kwon Graduate Student

Office: CHEM 218
Email: yubin.kwon@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Yan Li Graduate Student

Email: yan1.li@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Casey Massena Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 003
Email: casey.massena@umontana.edu

Preciousann Nepomuceno Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 111
Email: preciousann.nepomuceno@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Wade Permar Graduate Student

Office: CHEM 017
Email: wade.permar@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Adam Prody Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 317
Email: adam.prody@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile



Asia Riel Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 003
Email: asiamarie.riel@umontana.edu

Derek Schultz Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Office: Chemistry 213
Email: derek1.schultz@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile



Vanessa Selimovic Graduate Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Office: CHCB 415/416
Email: vanessa.selimovic@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile



Bethany Shetler Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 202
Email: bethany.shetler@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Jiyu Sun Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 004
Email: jiyu.sun@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Catherine Wielgasz Graduate Student

Office: CHEM 017
Email: catherine1.wielgasz@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Hannah Wright Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 202
Email: hannah.wright@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile


Fischer Young Graduate Student

Office: Chemistry 317
Email: fischer.young@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Edit Your Profile