Graduate Students

Afreen Ahmed Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Email: afreen2.ahmed@umconnect.umt.edu


Brittany Busby Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Office: Chem 101A
Email: brittany.busby@umontana.edu




Casey Massena Graduate Student

Email: caseyjohnmassena@gmail.com

Julie McGettrick

Office: Chem 213
Email: julie.mcgettrick@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

I'm a TA for CHMY 143; my Office Hours are on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:00 - 2:00 pm in room 116.


William Penny Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Office: 017
Email: william.penny@umontana.edu


Adam Prody Graduate Student

Email: adam.prody@umontana.edu


Ariana Rose Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Email: ariana1.rose@umontana.edu

Derek Schultz Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Office: 017
Email: derek1.schultz@umontana.edu

Vanessa Selimovic Graduate Student

Office: CHCB 415/416
Email: vanessa.selimovic@umontana.edu




Nicholas Wageling

Office: 004 or 017 Chemistry building
Email: nicholas.wageling@umontana.edu


Hannah Wright Graduate Student

Email: hannah.wright@umontana.edu