Program Faculty


Sarah Certel

Certel, Sarah Associate Professor, DBS

Office: Health Sciences 303
Email: sarah.certel@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Brandon S. Cooper

Cooper, Brandon S. Assistant Professor

Office: ISB 316
Email: brandon.cooper@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Shawn Devlin

Devlin, Shawn Assistant Research Professor

Office: Flathead Lake Biological Station 108
Email: shawn.devlin@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Jay Evans

Evans, Jay Research Professor, Director of CTM

Office: 1121 East Broadway Street, Suite 121
Email: jay.evans@umontana.edu

James Gannon

Gannon, James Professor Emeritus

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 516A
Email: Jim.Gannon@umontana.edu

Willard Granath Jr.

Granath Jr., Willard Professor Emeritus

Email: bill.granath@mso.umt.edu

Mark Grimes

Grimes, Mark Professor, DBS

Office: Health Sciences 306
Email: Mark.Grimes@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Jesse Hay

Hay, Jesse Professor, DBS

Office: Health Science 302A
Email: Jesse.Hay@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Walter Hill

Hill, Walter Professor Emeritus

Office: Clapp Building 116
Email: walter.hill@umontana.edu

William Holben

Holben, William Professor

Office: Health Sciences 503A
Email: Bill.Holben@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Michael Kavanaugh

Kavanaugh, Michael Professor, Director of Center for Structural and Functional Neuroscience

Office: SB 390B, Lab SB 385
Email: michael.kavanaugh@umontana.edu

J. Stephen Lodmell

Lodmell, J. Stephen Interim Associate Dean, Division of Biological Sciences; Director, Biochemistry Program

Office: CHCB 202 and HS104
Email: stephen.lodmell@umontana.edu
Lab Website
John McCutcheon

McCutcheon, John Associate Professor

Office: ISB 309
Email: john.mccutcheon@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Scott Miller

Miller, Scott Professor

Office: ISB 318
Email: Scott.Miller@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Michael Minnick

Minnick, Michael Professor

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 509
Email: mike.minnick@mso.umt.edu

Laurie A. Minns

Minns, Laurie A. Assistant Professor, Division of Biological Sciences

Office: BioResearch Building Room 106
Email: laurie.minns@umontana.edu

Jack Nunberg

Nunberg, Jack Professor and Director, Montana Biotechnology Center

Office: CHARLES H. CLAPP BLDG 221
Email: Jack.Nunberg@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Frank Rosenzweig

Rosenzweig, Frank Professor

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 416
Email: frank.rosenzweig@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Brent Ryckman

Ryckman, Brent Associate Professor

Office: Interdisciplinary Science Building (ISB) 215
Email: brent.ryckman@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
D. Scott Samuels

Samuels, D. Scott Professor

Office: CHCB 207
Email: samuels@mso.umt.edu

Patrick Secor

Secor, Patrick Assistant Professor

Office: HS513C
Email: patrick.secor@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
David Shepherd

Shepherd, David Professor

Office: SB 284
Email: david.shepherd@umontana.edu

Stephen Sprang

Sprang, Stephen Professor, DBS & Director, CBSD

Office: ISB 218
Email: stephen.sprang@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Ekaterina Voronina

Voronina, Ekaterina Associate Professor, DBS

Office: ISB 217
Email: ekaterina.voronina@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Scott Wetzel

Wetzel, Scott Associate Professor

Office: Charles H. Clapp Building, Room 216
Email: scott.wetzel@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Travis Wheeler

Wheeler, Travis Associate Professor

Office: Social Sciences, Rm 420
Email: travis.wheeler@umontana.edu
Lab Website