Faculty


Fred Allendorf

Allendorf, Fred Regents Professor Emeritus

Office: CSB 007
Email: Fred.Allendorf@gmail.com
Lab Website
Creagh Breuner

Breuner, Creagh Professor

Office: Natural Sciences Annex 104B
Email: creagh.breuner@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Jedediah Brodie

Brodie, Jedediah Assistant Professor; John Craighead Endowed Chair of Conservation

Office: NS 208A
Email: jedediah.brodie@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Ragan Callaway

Callaway, Ragan Professor

Office: NATURAL SCIENCES ANNEX 106
Email: Ray.Callaway@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Zachary Cheviron

Cheviron, Zachary Assistant Professor

Office: 203 Health Sciences
Email: zac.cheviron@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Matthew Church

Church, Matthew Associate Professor

Office: Flathead Lake Biological Station Rm 115
Email: matt.church@flbs.umt.edu

Kenneth Dial

Dial, Kenneth Professor Emeritus

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 416A
Email: kdial@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
James Elser

Elser, James Bierman Professor, Director of the Flathead Lake Biological Station

Office: HS419A
Email: jim.elser@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Lila Fishman

Fishman, Lila Associate Professor

Office: 319 ISB
Email: Lila.Fishman@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Kerry Foresman

Foresman, Kerry Professor Emeritus

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 203
Email: foresman@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Jeffrey Good

Good, Jeffrey Associate Professor

Office: Interdisciplinary Sciences Building (ISB) 308
Email: jeffrey.good@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Erick Greene

Greene, Erick Professor

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 205
Email: erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu

Richard Hutto

Hutto, Richard Professor Emeritus

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 211
Email: hutto@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Charles Janson

Janson, Charles Associate Dean / Professor

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 105
Email: charles.Janson@mso.umt.edu

Winsor Lowe

Lowe, Winsor Associate Professor

Office: HS 410
Email: winsor.lowe@umontana.edu
Lab Website
John Maron

Maron, John Professor

Office: NATURAL SCIENCES ANNEX 102
Email: john.maron@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Thomas E Martin

Martin, Thomas E DBS Associated Faculty

Office: NATURAL SCIENCES 205
Email: tom.martin@umontana.edu
Lab Website
John McCutcheon

McCutcheon, John Associate Professor

Office: ISB 309
Email: john.mccutcheon@umontana.edu
Lab Website
Scott Miller

Miller, Scott Associate Professor

Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 302
Email: Scott.Miller@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Dean Pearson

Pearson, Dean Research Ecologist - USFS

Office: Forestry Sciences Lab, 800 E. Beckwith Ave.
Email: dpearson@fs.fed.us

Anna Sala

Sala, Anna Professor

Office: NATURAL SCIENCES 117A
Email: sala@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Bret Tobalske

Tobalske, Bret Associate Professor, Director Field Research Station

Office: Health Sciences 208 and Field Research Station
Email: bret.tobalske@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website
Art Woods

Woods, Art Associate Professor

Office: BioResearch Labs 005
Email: art.woods@mso.umt.edu
Lab Website