Program Director

Nathaniel B. Levtow Director, Humanities Institute; Associate Professor, Global Humanities and Religions

Office: LA 156
Email: nathaniel.levtow@umontana.edu

Faculty Advisory Board

Benedicte Boisseron Associate Professor, French

Office: LA 440
Email: benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu

Anya Jabour Regents Professor of History

Office: LA 262
Email: anya.jabour@umontana.edu

Ashby Kinch Professor (English)

Office: LA 221 (English) / Lomm
Email: ashby.kinch@mso.umt.edu

Bernadette Sweeney Associate Professor of Theatre

Office: McGill 212B
Email: bernadette1.sweeney@umontana.edu

Robert Tuck Assistant Professor, Japanese

Office: LA 318
Email: robert.tuck@mso.umt.edu

Theodore Van Alst Associate Professor

Office: 203B
Email: theodore.vanalst@umontana.edu

Staff

Tommy L. Holliday Operations and Media Coordinator, Humanities Institute

Office: College of Humanities and Sciences, Dean's Office
Email: tommylholliday@gmail.com