Humanities Institute Faculty Advisory Board

Program Director

Nathaniel B. Levtow Director, Humanities Institute; Associate Professor, Global Humanities and Religions

Office: LA 156
Email: nathaniel.levtow@umontana.edu

Faculty Advisory Board

Armond Duwell Professor of Philosophy

Office: LA 154
Email: armond.duwell@umontana.edu

Anya Jabour Regents Professor of History

Office: LA 254
Email: anya.jabour@umontana.edu

Ashby Kinch Professor (English)

Office: LA 221 (English) / Lomm
Email: ashby.kinch@mso.umt.edu

Ona Renner-Fahey Associate Professor, Russian

Office: LA 316
Email: ona.renner@mso.umt.edu

Bernadette Sweeney Associate Professor of Theatre

Office: McGill 212B
Email: bernadette1.sweeney@umontana.edu

Kyle G. Volk Associate Professor of History; Director of Graduate Studies

Office: LA 260
Email: kyle.volk@umontana.edu

Staff

Tommy L. Holliday Operations and Media Coordinator, Humanities Institute

Office: College of Humanities and Sciences, Dean's Office
Email: tommylholliday@gmail.com