Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "C"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Calder├│n-Garcidue├▒as, LilianInterdisciplinary Neurosciencelilian.calderon-garciduenas@umontana.edu
Callaway, RaganDivision of Biological SciencesRay.Callaway@mso.umt.edu
Camp, GeorgePsychology
Campana, JillianGlobal Public Health
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
jillian.campana@umontana.edu
Campana, JoeEnglishjoe.campana@mso.umt.edu
Campbell, GregoryAnthropologygregory.campbell@mso.umt.edu
Campbell, Ph.D., Duncan GPsychologyduncan.campbell@mso.umt.edu
Canty, KevinEnglish
Irish Studies
kevin.canty@umontana.edu
Cao, ZhenCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
zhen.cao@mso.umt.edu
Cardozo-Pelaez, FernandoInterdisciplinary Neurosciencefernando.cardozo@umontana.edu
Carlson, ChadMilitary Science
Cassens, MichaelComputer Sciencemichael.cassens@mso.umt.edu
Certel, SarahDivision of Biological Sciences
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
sarah.certel@umontana.edu
Chacon, H. RafaelLatin American Studiesrafael.chacon@mso.umt.edu
Chaffin, BrianRiver Centerbrian.chaffin@umontana.edu
Charles, CaseyEnglish
Prelaw
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
casey.charles@mso.umt.edu
Chatterjee, AbhishekGlobal Humanities and Religions
Political Science
South and Southeast Asian Studies
abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu
Chesebro, EricMathematical SciencesEric.Chesebro@mso.umt.edu
Cheviron, ZacharyDivision of Biological Scienceszac.cheviron@mso.umt.edu
Chin, BeverlyEnglishbeverly.chin@umontana.edu
Chirinos, EduardoLatin American Studieseduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu
Chu, XiCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
xi.chu@mso.umt.edu
Church, MatthewDivision of Biological Sciencesmatt.church@flbs.umt.edu
Clarke, BridgetPhilosophybridget.clarke@umontana.edu
Cleveland, CorySystems Ecologycory.cleveland@umontana.edu
Clough, BradleyGlobal Humanities and Religions
Religious Studies
South and Southeast Asian Studies
bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu
Clow, RichmondNative American Studiesclowrl@mso.umt.edu
Cochran, Ph.D., BryanPsychology
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
bryan.cochran@umontana.edu
Comer, ChrisDivision of Biological Sciences
H&S Dean's Office
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
chris.comer@mso.umt.edu
Condon, PhilEnvironmental Studiesphil.condon@mso.umt.edu
Conley, AnnaPolitical Scienceanna@annaconley.com
Conway, Ph.D., LucianPsychologyluke.conway@umontana.edu
Cook, NancyEnglishnancy.cook@mso.umt.edu
Coolidge, JacobSociologyjacob.coolidge@mso.umt.edu
Cooper, Brandon S.Division of Biological Sciencesbrandon.cooper@mso.umt.edu
Costello Wecker, ErinEnglisherin.wecker@umontana.edu
Cracolice, MarkChemistry & Biochemistrymark.cracolice@umontana.edu
Crummy, M. IoneModern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
ione.crummy@mso.umt.edu
Curtis, RayPolitical Science