Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "L"
NameDepartment(s)Email
La Pier, RosalynEnvironmental Studiesrosalyn.lapier@mso.umt.edu
Lane, RichardMathematical Sciencesdick.lane@umontana.edu
Lange, Ian M.Geosciencesianlange@rockisland.com
Laobeul, N''Djekornom DaraMathematical SciencesNDjekornom.Laobeul@umontana.edu
Larson, GregoryCommunication Studiesgreg.larson@mso.umt.edu
Lauren, Paul GordonHistorypaul.lauren@mso.umt.edu
Lawrence, J. JoshInterdisciplinary Neurosciencejosh.lawrence@umontana.edu
Layton, BradleyEnvironmental Studiesbradley.layton@umontana.edu
Le Bihan, SoazigPhilosophysoazig.lebihan@umontana.edu
Leary, CindyMathematical Sciencescindy.leary@mso.umt.edu
Leonard, CharlesInterdisciplinary Neurosciencecharles.leonard@umontana.edu
Levtow, Nathaniel B.Global Humanities and Religions
Humanities Institute
Religious Studies
nathaniel.levtow@umontana.edu
Lockridge, KenHistorykenneth.lockridge@mso.umt.edu
Lodmell, J. StephenBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Division of Biological Sciences
stephen.lodmell@umontana.edu
Loisel, ClaryGlobal Humanities and Religions
Latin American Studies
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Lopach, JamesPolitical Sciencelopachjj@mso.umt.edu
Lopez-Connor, ManolitaModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesmanolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu
Lowe, WinsorDivision of Biological Sciences
River Center
winsor.lowe@umontana.edu
Lowisch, HenrietteSystems Ecologyhenriette.lowisch@umontana.edu
Luikart, GordonDivision of Biological Sciences
Systems Ecology
gordon.luikart@mso.umt.edu
Luis, AngelaGlobal Public Healthangela.luis@umontana.edu
Lurie, Diana IInterdisciplinary Neurosciencediana.lurie@umontana.edu