Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "P"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Palmer, CharlesInterdisciplinary Neuroscience
Pedagogy Project
charles.palmer@mso.umt.edu
Palmer, ChristopherCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
christopher.palmer@umontana.edu
Palmer, CoryMathematical Sciencescory.palmer@umontana.edu
Pape, GregEnglishgreg.pape@mso.umt.edu
Parker, KeithInterdisciplinary Neurosciencekeith.parker@umontana.edu
Patterson, DavidMathematical Sciencesdavid.patterson@umontana.edu
Pavilack, JodyHistory
Latin American Studies
jody.pavilack@mso.umt.edu
Peck, FrederickMathematical Sciencesfrederick.peck@umontana.edu
Peel, PatrickPrelawpatrick.peel@umontana.edu
Perez Alvaro, JavierMathematical Sciencesjavier.perez-alvaro@mso.umt.edu
Phipps, StellaSociologystella.phipps@umontana.edu
Potratz, NicholasPolitical Sciencenicholas.potratz@umontana.edu
Power, Thomas M.Economicstom.power@mso.umt.edu
Prentiss, AnnaAnthropologyanna.prentiss@umontana.edu
Preston, ChristopherPhilosophychristopher.preston@umontana.edu
Price, GeorgeHistory
Native American Studies
george.price@mso.umt.edu
Priestley, NigelChemistry & Biochemistrynigel.priestley@umontana.edu
Putnam, LizCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Global Public Health
elizabeth.putnam@umontana.edu
Pyette, CPT KrisMilitary Science