Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "B"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Bach, Betsy WackernagelCommunication Studies
Pedagogy Project
betsy.bach@umontana.edu
Bailey, LindaModern and Classical Languages and Literatureslinda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Baker, RobertEnglish
Global Humanities and Religions
robert.baker@mso.umt.edu
Balch, RobertSociologyrob.balch@umontana.edu
Baldwin, Julia A.Geosciencesjbaldwin@mso.umt.edu
Balke, KyleGeographykbalke@geodataservicesinc.com
Ballantyne, AshleySystems Ecologyashley.ballantyne@umontana.edu
Bardsley, JohnathanMathematical Sciencesbardsleyj@mso.umt.edu
Bar-el, LeoraAnthropology
Linguistics Program
Pedagogy Project
leora.bar-el@umontana.edu
Barnett, D'ShaneSociologydshane.barnett@mso.umt.edu
Beck, DavidNative American Studiesdave.beck@mso.umt.edu
Beckwith, CPT PatrickMilitary Science
Beebe-Frankenberger, MargaretPsychologymbeebe.frankenberger@umontana.edu
Beighle, LucyCommunication Studieslucy.beighle@umontana.edu
Belcourt, AnnjeanetteGlobal Public Healthannie.belcourt@umontana.edu
Belsky, Jill M.International Development Studiesjill.belsky@umontana.edu
Beltramo, TonyModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesanthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu
Bendick, Rebecca O.Geosciencesbendick@mso.umt.edu
Berger, LaurencePsychology
Bergman, JillEnglishjill.bergman@mso.umt.edu
Berryman, OrionCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
orion.berryman@umontana.edu
Billstein, RichardMathematical Sciencesrickb@mso.umt.edu
Bitar, SamirCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
samir.bitar@umontana.edu
Blair, MartinHuman and Family Developmentmartin.blair@umontana.edu
Blunt, JudyEnglishbluntj@mso.umt.edu
Boisseron, BenedicteGlobal Humanities and Religions
Humanities Institute
benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu
Bookwalter, JeffEconomics
International Development Studies
jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu
Borgmann, AlbertPhilosophyalbert.borgmann@umontana.edu
Bosak, KeithInternational Development Studieskeith.bosak@umontana.edu
Bowler, BruceBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
bruce.bowler@umontana.edu
Bradstock, Timothy R.Modern and Classical Languages and Literaturestimothy.bradstock@mso.umt.edu
Breuner, CreaghDivision of Biological Sciences
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
creagh.breuner@umontana.edu
Bridges, RichardCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
richard.bridges@umontana.edu
Briknarova, KlaraBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
klara.briknarova@umontana.edu
Brinkerhoff, DouglasComputer Sciencedouglas1.brinkerhoff@umontana.edu
Broberg, LenEnvironmental Studies
Prelaw
Systems Ecology
len.broberg@mso.umt.edu
Brodie, JedediahDivision of Biological Sciencesjedediah.brodie@mso.umt.edu
Brooks, JenniferMathematical SciencesJennifer.Brooks@mso.umt.edu
Brown, FletcherEnvironmental Studiesfletcher.brown@mso.umt.edu
Brown, Ph.D., JacquelinePsychologyjacqueline.brown@umontana.edu
Browning, RobEnglishrob.browning@mso.umt.edu
Bulmahn, AlexPhysics and Astronomyalexander.bulmahn@umontana.edu
Bunch, JacksonSociologyjackson.bunch@umontana.edu
Bundle, MatthewInterdisciplinary Neurosciencematt.bundle@mso.umt.edu
Burchfield, JamesSystems Ecology
Burfeind, JamesPrelaw
Sociology
james.burfeind@umontana.edu
Burke, PatrickPhilosophypatrick.burke@umontana.edu
Bustos-Fernandez, Maria JoseLatin American Studies
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu
Byington, ScottSociologyscott.byington@umontana.edu