Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "D"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Dahl Horejsi, KristinHuman and Family Developmentkristin.horejsi@mso.umt.edu
Dalenberg, DouglasEconomicsdoug.dalenberg@mso.umt.edu
Darnell, RichardMathematical SciencesRichard.Darnell@umontana.edu
Davies, WadeNative American Studieswade.davies@mso.umt.edu
Dawsey, AmandaEconomics
Prelaw
amanda.dawsey@mso.umt.edu
DeGrandpre, MichaelChemistry & Biochemistry
River Center
michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu
Denis, Ph.D., Daniel J.Psychologydaniel.denis@umontana.edu
Deschamps, LeanneEnglishleanne.deschamps@mso.umt.edu
Dial, KennethDivision of Biological Scienceskdial@mso.umt.edu
Diaz, PhilippeCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
philippe.diaz@umontana.edu
DiBari, JohnGeographyjohn.dibari@mso.umt.edu
Dietrich, PaulGlobal Humanities and Religions
Religious Studies
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu
Dixon, KellyAnthropologykelly.dixon@mso.umt.edu
Dobrowski, SolomonSystems Ecologysolomon.dobrowski@cfc.umt.edu
Domitrovich, JohnSociologyjohn.domitrovich@umontana.edu
Domitrovich, NathanSouth and Southeast Asian Studies
Donahue, JohnGeography
Douglas, JohnAnthropology
H&S Dean's Office
Latin American Studies
john.douglas@umontana.edu
Dowdle, BrianGlobal Humanities and Religions
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
brian.dowdle@mso.umt.edu
Doyle, DanPrelawdan.doyle@umontana.edu
Drake, RichardHistoryrichard.drake@mso.umt.edu
Drecktrah, DanCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamicsdan.drecktrah@mso.umt.edu
Duce, PatriciaComputer Sciencepatricia.duce@umontana.edu
Duffield, JohnMathematical Sciencesjohn.duffield@mso.umt.edu
Duwell, ArmondPedagogy Project
Philosophy
armond.duwell@umontana.edu
Dwyer, DanielChemistry & Biochemistrydan.dwyer@mso.umt.edu
Dybdal, LauraGlobal Public Health
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
laura.dybdal@umontana.edu