Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "F"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Fandozzi, PhilEnglishphil.fandozzi@umontana.edu
Farr, William E.Historyfarr@crmw.org
Fern, LaurenMathematical Sciencesfernl@mso.umt.edu
Fetz, GeraldModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesfetzga@mso.umt.edu
Field, RichardChemistry & Biochemistryrichard.field@umontana.edu
Finn, JanetGlobal Public Health
Human and Family Development
International Development Studies
Latin American Studies
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
janet.finn@umontana.edu
Fiore, Ph.D., ChristineHuman and Family Development
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
Psychology
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
christine.fiore@umontana.edu
Firth, DavidInternational Development Studiesdavid.firth@umontana.edu
Fishman, LilaDivision of Biological SciencesLila.Fishman@mso.umt.edu
Flores, DanHistorydlfnewmexico@aol.com
Foor, Thomas A.Anthropologythomas.foor@umontana.edu
Ford, RayComputer Scienceray.ford@umontana.edu
Foresman, KerryDivision of Biological Sciencesforesman@mso.umt.edu
Frey, Linda S.Global Humanities and Religions
History
linda.frey@mso.umt.edu
Friend, DianePhysics and Astronomydiane.friend@umontana.edu
Fritz, HarryHistoryharry.fritz@umontana.edu
Furniss, JerryPrelawjerry.furniss@business.umt.edu