Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "G"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Gannon, JamesDivision of Biological SciencesJim.Gannon@umontana.edu
Gardner, PaytonGeosciences
River Center
payton.gardner@umontana.edu
Garfinkle, AnnHuman and Family Developmentann.garfinkle@mso.umt.edu
Gates, DavidEnglishdavid.gates@mso.umt.edu
Gideon, RudyMathematical Sciencesgideon@mso.umt.edu
Gignoux, AliciaModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesalicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu
Gilcrest, DavidEnglishdavid.gilcrest@mso.umt.edu
Gillaspy, ElizabethMathematical Sciences
Pedagogy Project
elizabeth.gillaspy@mso.umt.edu
Gillison, LindaModern and Classical Languages and Literatureslinda.gillison@mso.umt.edu
Glaes, GillianHistorygillian.glaes@mso.umt.edu
Glendening, JohnEnglishjohn.glendening@mso.umt.edu
Goforth, Ph.D., AnisaPsychologyanisa.goforth@umontana.edu
Golubtsov, PeterMathematical Sciencespeter.golubtsov@mso.umt.edu
Good, JeffreyDivision of Biological Sciencesjeffrey.good@umontana.edu
Goodman, HenriettaEnglishhenrietta.goodman@mso.umt.edu
Graetz, RickCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Geography
rick.graetz@umontana.edu
Graham, JonMathematical Sciencesjgraham@mso.umt.edu
Granath Jr., WillardDivision of Biological Sciences
Global Public Health
bill.granath@mso.umt.edu
Green, KirstenAnthropologykirsten.green@umontana.edu
Greene, ErickDivision of Biological Sciences
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu
Greene, JeffreyPolitical Sciencejeffrey.greene@mso.umt.edu
Greene, Robert H.Central and Southwest Asian Studies
History
robert.greene@umontana.edu
Grey, RamonaPolitical Scienceramona.grey@mso.umt.edu
Greymorning, S. NeyooxetAnthropology
Native American Studies
neyooxet.greymorning@mso.umt.edu
Grieves, ForestPolitical Scienceforest.grieves@mso.umt.edu
Grimes, MarkDivision of Biological Sciences
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
Mark.Grimes@mso.umt.edu
Gritzner, JeffreyGeographyjeffrey.gritzner@umontana.edu
Guerrin, AliceModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesalice.guerrin@mso.umt.edu