Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "H"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Ha, Quan ManhEnglish
Global Humanities and Religions
South and Southeast Asian Studies
quan.ha@mso.umt.edu
Haber, PaulLatin American Studies
Political Science
paul.haber@mso.umt.edu
Haddad, NabilPsychologyhaddadnf@mso.umt.edu
Halfpap, BradPhysics and Astronomybradford.halfpap@umontana.edu
Hall, RobertDivision of Biological Sciencesbob.hall@flbs.umt.edu
Hall, Ph.D., StuartInterdisciplinary Neuroscience
Psychology
stuart.hall@umontana.edu
Halvorson, Sarah J.Geography
International Development Studies
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu
Hambrick, MSG TravisMilitary Science
Hansen, KasperBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
kasper.hansen@umontana.edu
Hanson, MarkGlobal Public Health
Religious Studies
mark.hanson@umontana.edu
Haring, DanaEnglishdana.haring@mso.umt.edu
Harper, Joel T.Geosciences
River Center
joel@mso.umt.edu
Harper-Whalen, SusanHuman and Family Developmentsusan.harper-whalen@mso.umt.edu
Harrar, SolomonMathematical Sciencesharrar@mso.umt.edu
Harris, AliceModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesalice.harris@mso.umt.edu
Harrison, BradyEnglishbrady.harrison@mso.umt.edu
Hassanein, NevaEnvironmental Studiesneva.hassanein@mso.umt.edu
Hauer, F. RichardDivision of Biological Sciences
River Center
Systems Ecology
ric.hauer@umontana.edu
Hay, JesseDivision of Biological Sciences
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
Jesse.Hay@umontana.edu
Hayden, SaraCommunication Studies
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
sara.hayden@mso.umt.edu
Hayes, LouisPolitical Sciencelouis.hayes@mso.umt.edu
Hendrix, Marc S.Central and Southwest Asian Studies
Geosciences
marc.hendrix@umontana.edu
Hill, FrancesPsychology
Hill, WalterBiochemistry
Division of Biological Sciences
walter.hill@umontana.edu
Hinman, Nancy W.Geosciences
River Center
nancy.hinman@umontana.edu
Hirstein, JamesMathematical Scienceshirsteinj@mso.umt.edu
Holben, WilliamDivision of Biological Sciences
Systems Ecology
Bill.Holben@mso.umt.edu
Holley, DavidCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Hollist, DustenSociologydusten.hollist@mso.umt.edu
Hu, LuChemistry & Biochemistrylu.hu@mso.umt.edu
Hubble, BethWomen's, Gender & Sexuality Studieselizabeth.hubble@mso.umt.edu
Huff, ThomasPhilosophytom.huff@umontana.edu
Hughes, TravisBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
travis.hughes@umontana.edu
Humphrey, ReedInterdisciplinary Neurosciencereed.humphrey@umontana.edu
Hunt, JohnEnglish
Irish Studies
john.hunt@mso.umt.edu
Huthaily, KhaledModern and Classical Languages and Literatureskhaled.huthaily@umontana.edu
Hutto, RichardDivision of Biological Scienceshutto@mso.umt.edu
Hyndman, Donald W.Geosciencesdshyndman1@gmail.com