Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "M"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Macaluso, DavidPhysics and Astronomydavid.macaluso@umontana.edu
MacDonald, DouglasAnthropologydouglas.macdonald@umontana.edu
Machek, Ph.D., GregPsychologygreg.machek@umontana.edu
Maggi, Eva-MariaPolitical Scienceeva.maggi@mso.umt.edu
Mandala, JasonEnvironmental Studiesjason.mandala@mso.umt.edu
Maneta, Marco P.Geosciences
River Center
marco.maneta@mso.umt.edu
Mansch, LarrySociologylarry1.mansch@umconnect.umt.edu
Marko, MartonModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesmarton.marko@mso.umt.edu
Maron, JohnDivision of Biological Sciencesjohn.maron@mso.umt.edu
Martens, Hilary R.Geoscienceshilary.martens@umontana.edu
Mayer, MichaelHistory
Prelaw
michael.mayer@mso.umt.edu
McCrady, NatePhysics and Astronomynate.mccrady@umontana.edu
McCutcheon, JohnDivision of Biological Sciencesjohn.mccutcheon@umontana.edu
McFarland, Ph.D., CraigInterdisciplinary Neuroscience
Psychology
craig.mcfarland@mso.umt.edu
McGinnis, AmandaEnglish Grad Studentsamanda.mcginnis@mso.umt.edu
McGlynn, FredPhilosophyfred.mcglynn@umontana.edu
McGrath, MelaniePedagogy Projectmelanie.mcgrath@mso.umt.edu
McKay, Kimber HaddixAnthropology
Global Public Health
International Development Studies
kimber.mckay@mso.umt.edu
McKinnie, KellyMathematical Scienceskelly.mckinnie@mso.umt.edu
McLauchlan, WilliamPolitical Sciencewilliam.mclauchlan@mso.umt.edu
McNamer, DeirdreEnglishdeirdre.mcnamer@mso.umt.edu
McNulty, JennyH&S Dean's Office
Mathematical Sciences
mcnulty@mso.umt.edu
McRae, GeorgeMathematical Sciencesgeorge.mcrae@umontana.edu
McWilliams, KeriPolitical Sciencekeri.mcwilliams@umontana.edu
Means, JohnPsychology
Metcalf, Elizabeth CovelliSystems Ecologyelizabeth.metcalf@umontana.edu
Miller, ScottDivision of Biological SciencesScott.Miller@mso.umt.edu
Minnick, MichaelCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Division of Biological Sciences
mike.minnick@mso.umt.edu
Minns, Laurie A.Division of Biological Sciences
Pedagogy Project
laurie.minns@umontana.edu
Mitchell, CPT TracyMilitary Sciencetracy.mitchell@mso.umt.edu
Miyashita, MizukiAnthropology
Linguistics Program
mizuki.miyashita@umontana.edu
Mohr, JakkiSystems Ecologyjakki.mohr@umontana.edu
Montauban, JannineLatin American Studies
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu
Moody, ValeriePedagogy Projectvalerie.moody@mso.umt.edu
Moore, David L.Englishdavid.moore@umontana.edu
Moore, Johnnie N.Geosciencesjohnnie.moore@umontana.edu
Morton, JackPrelawjack.morton@business.umt.edu
Mou, Tung-ChungCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamicstung-chung.mou@umontana.edu
Muench, PaulPhilosophypaul.muench@umontana.edu
Muir, Ph.D., LoisPsychologylois.muir@umontana.edu
Mullan, KatrinaEconomicskatrina.mullan@umontana.edu
Murray, KevinDivision of Biological Scienceskevin.murray@mso.umt.edu
Muste, ChristopherPolitical Sciencechristopher.muste@umontana.edu