Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "R"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Rabinovitch, Judith NModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesrabinovitchj@mso.umt.edu
Raiford, DouglasSystems EcologyDouglas.Raiford@umontana.edu
Ratto Parks, AmyEnglishamy.ratto-parks@mso.umt.edu
Rau, ThomasInterdisciplinary Neurosciencethomas.rau@mso.umt.edu
Reddy, SwarnaMathematical Sciencesswarna.reddy@umontana.edu
Reimer, EricEnglisheric.reimer@umontana.edu
Reimer, YolandaComputer Scienceyolanda.reimer@umontana.edu
Reiser, KimPedagogy Projectkim.reiser@umontana.edu
Renner-Fahey, OnaCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Global Humanities and Religions
Humanities Institute
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
ona.renner@mso.umt.edu
Renz, JeffCentral and Southwest Asian Studiesjeff.renz@umontana.edu
Requena, Pablo E.Modern and Classical Languages and Literaturespablo.requena@mso.umt.edu
Rinfret, SaraPolitical Sciencesara.rinfret@umontana.edu
Rooks, DaisySociologydaisy.rooks@mso.umt.edu
Roscoe, MatthewMathematical Sciencesmatt.roscoe@umontana.edu
Rose, StanleyModern and Classical Languages and Literaturesstanley.rose@mso.umt.edu
Rosenberg, EdwardChemistry & Biochemistryedward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu
Rosenzweig, FrankDivision of Biological Sciencesfrank.rosenzweig@umontana.edu
Ross, J.B. Alexander (Sandy)Biochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
sandy.ross@umontana.edu
Roy, TomEnvironmental Studiestom.roy@umontana.edu
Running, SteveSystems Ecologyswr@ntsg.umt.edu
Ryckman, BrentBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Division of Biological Sciences
brent.ryckman@mso.umt.edu
Ryter, KendalCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamicskendal.ryter@mso.umt.edu