Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "W"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Waali, EdwardChemistry & Biochemistryedwaali@gmail.com
Walker, ClintCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
clint.walker@mso.umt.edu
Walker-Andrews, ArlenePsychologya.walker-andrews@umontana.edu
Walsh, JamesPsychology
Walters, HermanPsychology
Waltz, Ph.D., JenniferPsychologyjennifer.waltz@umontana.edu
Wang, DongCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
dong1.wang@umontana.edu
Ware, AndrewPhysics and Astronomyandrew.ware@umontana.edu
Watson, SFC BradleyMilitary Science
Watson, VickiEnvironmental Studies
River Center
Systems Ecology
vicki.watson@umontana.edu
Weidner, TerryPolitical Scienceterry.weidner@umontana.edu
Weix, G.G.Anthropology
Global Humanities and Religions
South and Southeast Asian Studies
gg.weix@mso.umt.edu
Wellman, ChristopherMilitary Sciencechristopher.wellman@mso.umt.edu
Werner, KatharinaPedagogy Projectkatharina.werner@mso.umt.edu
Wetzel, ScottDivision of Biological Sciences
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
scott.wetzel@umontana.edu
Wheeler, TravisBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Computer Science
travis.wheeler@umontana.edu
Wilcox, Andrew C.Geosciences
River Center
andrew.wilcox@umontana.edu
Williams, PatrickIrish Studiespatrick.williams@umontana.edu
Wilson, PaulGeography
Wiltse, JeffHistoryjeff.wiltse@mso.umt.edu
Winkler, CeliaPrelaw
Sociology
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
celia.winkler@mso.umt.edu
Winston, DonaldGeosciencesdon.winston@umontana.edu
Woessner, William W.Geosciences
River Center
william.woessner@umontana.edu
Wollersheim, JanetPsychology
Woodahl, EricaInterdisciplinary Neuroscienceerica.woodahl@umontana.edu
Woods, ArtDivision of Biological Sciencesart.woods@mso.umt.edu
Wright, AldenComputer Sciencealden.wright@umontana.edu
Wu, KeMathematical SciencesKe.Wu@mso.umt.edu