Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "K"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Kalachev, LeonidInterdisciplinary Neuroscience
Mathematical Sciences
Kalachev@mso.umt.edu
Kamp, UlrichSystems Ecologyulrich.kamp@umontana.edu
Kane, KathleenEnglish
Irish Studies
katie.kane@mso.umt.edu
Kavanaugh, MichaelInterdisciplinary Neurosciencemichael.kavanaugh@umontana.edu
Kayll, MarkMathematical Sciencesmark.kayll@umontana.edu
Kellenberg, DerekEconomicsderek.kellenberg@mso.umt.edu
Kero, PattyInterdisciplinary Neurosciencepatty.kero@mso.umt.edu
Kerr, D. GarryAnthropologygarry.kerr@umontana.edu
Kia, ArdeshirAnthropology
Central and Southwest Asian Studies
Global Humanities and Religions
ardi.kia@mso.umt.edu
Kia, MehrdadCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Global Humanities and Religions
History
mehrdad.kia@mso.umt.edu
Kiely, DonaldChemistry & Biochemistrydonald.kiely@umontana.edu
Kinch, AshbyEnglish
Global Humanities and Religions
Humanities Institute
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
ashby.kinch@mso.umt.edu
Kirsch, LauraPsychologylaura.kirsch@umontana.edu
Klene, AnnaSystems Ecologyanna.klene@umontana.edu
Klimpel, MandiEnglishmandi.klimpel@mso.umt.edu
Klink, JoannaEnglishjoanna.klink@umontana.edu
Knight, Christopher J.English
Global Humanities and Religions
christopher.knight@mso.umt.edu
Koehn, PeterGlobal Public Health
International Development Studies
Political Science
peter.koehn@umontana.edu
Koester, LynnePsychologylynne.koester@mso.umt.edu
Kozul, MladenWorld Languages and Culturesmladen.kozul@mso.umt.edu
Kuipers, Kathy J.Sociologykathy.kuipers@mso.umt.edu