Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "P"
NameDepartment(s)Email
palmer, brittanyEnvironmental Studiesbrittany.palmer@umontana.edu
Palmer, CharlesInterdisciplinary Neurosciencecharles.palmer@mso.umt.edu
Palmer, ChristopherCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Chemistry & Biochemistry
christopher.palmer@umontana.edu
Palmer, CoryMathematical Sciencescory.palmer@umontana.edu
Parker, KeithCenter for Structural and Functional Neuroscience
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
keith.parker@umontana.edu
Patel, SarjubhaiCenter for Structural and Functional Neurosciencesarjubhai.patel@umontana.edu
Patterson, DavidMathematical Sciencesdavid.patterson@umontana.edu
Pavilack, JodyHistory
Latin American Studies
jody.pavilack@mso.umt.edu
Peck, FrederickMathematical Sciencesfrederick.peck@umontana.edu
Peel, PatrickPrelawpatrick.peel@umontana.edu
Perez Alvaro, JavierMathematical Sciencesjavier.perez-alvaro@mso.umt.edu
Petrich, MelissaEnvironmental Studies
Power, Thomas M.Economicstom.power@mso.umt.edu
Prentiss, AnnaAnthropologyanna.prentiss@umontana.edu
Preston, ChristopherPhilosophychristopher.preston@umontana.edu
Priestley, NigelChemistry & Biochemistrynigel.priestley@umontana.edu
Putnam, LizCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Global Public Health
elizabeth.putnam@umontana.edu
Pyette, CPT KrisMilitary Science