Humanities & Sciences Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

This a tabular list of Humanities and Science Faculty with last names starting with "S"
NameDepartment(s)Email
Sage, RaynaHuman and Family Developmentrayna.sage@umontana.edu
Saha, RobinEnvironmental Studiesrobin.saha@umontana.edu
Sala, AnnaDivision of Biological Sciencessala@mso.umt.edu
Saldin, ErinEnglisherin.saldin@mso.umt.edu
Saldin, RobertPolitical Sciencerobert.saldin@umontana.edu
Sallee, EmilyPedagogy Projectemily.sallee@mso.umt.edu
Samuels, D. ScottBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Division of Biological Sciences
samuels@mso.umt.edu
Santasier, AnitaPedagogy Projectanita.santasier@mso.umt.edu
Santos, AlexInterdisciplinary Neurosciencealex.santos@mso.umt.edu
Schluessel, EricGlobal Humanities and Religionseric.schluessel@umontana.edu
Schuldberg, Ph.D., DavidPsychologydavid.schuldberg@umontana.edu
Schultz, EricCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamicseric.schultz@mso.umt.edu
Schwarze, SteveCommunication Studiessteven.schwarze@umontana.edu
Scott, JamesWorld Languages and Culturesscottjm@mso.umt.edu
Sears, James W.Geosciencesjames.sears@umontana.edu
Secor, PatrickCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Division of Biological Sciences
patrick.secor@mso.umt.edu
Semanoff, MatthewGlobal Humanities and Religions
H&S Dean's Office
World Languages and Cultures
matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu
Serang, OliverBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Computer Science
oliver.serang@umontana.edu
Serban, MonicaBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
monica.serban@umontana.edu
Severson, Ph.D., RachelHuman and Family Development
Psychology
rachel.severson@umontana.edu
Shanley, KathrynNative American Studiesshanleykw@mso.umt.edu
Shaw, PamelaDivision of Biological Sciences
Pedagogy Project
pamela.shaw@umontana.edu
Shearer, Tobin MillerGlobal Humanities and Religions
History
Migration Studies
Pedagogy Project
tobin.shearer@umontana.edu
Sheriff, Steven D.Geosciencessteven.sheriff@umontana.edu
Sherman, DavidPhilosophydavid.sherman@umontana.edu
Shooshtari, NaderInternational Development Studies
Pedagogy Project
nader.shooshtari@umontana.edu
Sillars, AlanCommunication Studiesalan.sillars@mso.umt.edu
Silverman, Ph.D., PaulHuman and Family Development
Psychology
paul.silverman@umontana.edu
Six, DianaSystems Ecologydiana.six@cfc.umt.edu
Skelton, RandallAnthropologyrandall.skelton@umontana.edu
Skinner, FrederickHistoryfrederick.skinner@umontana.edu
Slicer, DeborahPhilosophydeborah.slicer@umontana.edu
Slovarp, LaurieCenter for Structural and Functional Neuroscience
Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
laurie.slovarp@umontana.edu
Smith, EthanEnvironmental StudiesEthan.Smith@mso.umt.edu
Smith, GaronChemistry & Biochemistrygaron.smith@umontana.edu
Smith, RobComputer Sciencerobert.smith@mso.umt.edu
Snow, MeradethAnthropologymeradeth.snow@umontana.edu
Sommers-Flanagan, JohnInterdisciplinary Neurosciencejohn.sf@mso.umt.edu
Sondag, Kathleen (Annie)Global Public Healthannie.sondag@mso.umt.edu
Souza, ReginaMathematical Sciencesregina.souza@umontana.edu
Spence, BonniePedagogy Projectbonnie.spence@umontana.edu
Spencer, DanEnvironmental Studies
Latin American Studies
daniel.spencer@umontana.edu
Sprang, StephenBiochemistry
Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
Division of Biological Sciences
stephen.sprang@umontana.edu
Sriraman, BharathCentral and Southwest Asian Studies
Mathematical Sciences
sriramanb@mso.umt.edu
Stanek, KimberlyChemistry & Biochemistrykimberly.stanek@mso.umt.edu
Stanford, JackSystems Ecology
Stanley, GeorgeGeosciencesgeorge.stanley@umontana.edu
Steele, BrianMathematical Sciencesbrian.steele@umontana.edu
Stephens, CarolineEnvironmental Studiescaroline.stephens@mso.umt.edu
Stierle, DonaldCenter for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamicsdonald.stierle@umontana.edu
Stone, EmilyInterdisciplinary Neuroscience
Mathematical Sciences
MathChair@mso.umt.edu
Strobel, DavidPsychology
Stroethoff, KarelMathematical Scienceskarel.stroethoff@umontana.edu
Strohl, MatthewPhilosophymatthew.strohl@umontana.edu
Stubblefield, RobertEnglishrobert.stubblefield@umontana.edu
Sugden, KentBiochemistry
Chemistry & Biochemistry
kent.sugden@umontana.edu
Sun, JingjingInterdisciplinary NeuroscienceJingjing.Sun@umontana.edu
Swaney, Ph.D., GydaPsychologygyda.swaney@umontana.edu
Szalda-Petree, Ph.D., AllenInterdisciplinary Neuroscience
Psychology
Allen.Szalda-Petree@umontana.edu