H&S Administrative and Finance Staff

Administrative Staff

Linda Azure Administrative Associate II

Mathematical Sciences
Office: Math 105
Email: azure@mso.umt.edu

Karen Boice Administrative Associate

Communication Studies, Economics, Political Science, & World Languages and Cultures
Office: LA 301
Email: karen.boice@umontana.edu

Janean Clark Administrative Associate Manager

Division of Biological Sciences
Office: HS 105
Email: janean.clark@umontana.edu

Dawn Delaney Aimsback Administrative Associate II

Native American Studies
Office: NAS 112D
Email: dawn.aimsback@mso.umt.edu

Susan Elliott Administrative Assistant/ Den Mother

Economics, English, & Environmental Studies
Office: 106 Jeannette Rankin Hall
Email: susan.elliott@mso.umt.edu

Cheri Ferguson Administrative Associate III

African American Studies, Anthropology, Computer Science, History & Sociology
Office: Social Sciences 401
Email: cheri.ferguson@umontana.edu

Adelle Graham Administrative Associate III

Philosophy & Psychology
Office: Skaggs 143
Email: adelle.graham@umontana.edu

Karie Hyslop Communications Director; Admin Assoc III

Geosciences; Physics & Astronomy
Office: CHCB 126
Email: karie.hyslop@umontana.edu

Teresa Johnston Administrative Associate II

Philosophy & Psychology
Office: Skaggs 143
Email: teresa.johnston@umontana.edu

Taylor Keelan Administrative Associate III

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: CHEM 115
Email: taylor.keelan@mso.umt.edu

Jessica Mumm

Military Science

Budget Analysts

Barbara Ensor Budget Analyst

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Chem 208 & Math 110
Email: barbara.ensor@mso.umt.edu

Laura Jones Budget Analyst II

WGSS, History, African-American Studies, Philosophy, and English
Office: LA 101-B
Email: laura5.jones@umontana.edu

Melissa Reimann Budget Analyst II

Communication Studies, Computer Sceince, Economics,
Office: Social Sciences 401C
Email: melissa1.reimann@umontana.edu

Indy Singh Office Manager, Financial Manager

Geosciences and Physics & Astronomy
Office: CHCB Room 128
Email: indrajit.singh@umontana.edu

Julie Tompkins Budget Analyst

Economics, English, & Environmental Studies
Office: JRH 102
Email: julie.tompkins@mso.umt.edu