Graduate Students & TAs

Daniel Barthelmeh

E-mail: daniel.barthelmeh@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 267

Ellie Bayat Mokhtari

E-mail: elham.bayatmokhtari@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Rick Brown

E-mail: rick.brown@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Quy Cao

E-mail: quy.cao@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 367

Dominika Dec

E-mail: dominika.dec@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Jacob Downs

E-mail: jacob.downs@umontana.edu

Ricela Feliciano-Semidei

E-mail: ricela.feliciano-semidei@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Jack Finlay

E-mail: john.finlay@umontana.edu

Parker Flemming

E-mail: samuel.fleming@umontana.edu
Office: LA 409

Jessica Hurd

E-mail: jessica.hurd@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Brett Kassner

E-mail: brett.kassner@umontana.edu

Charlie Katerba

E-mail: charles.katerba@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 365

Omid Khormali

E-mail: omid.khormali@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Roger MadPlume

E-mail: roger.madplume@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Daniel Murphy

Email: daniel1.murphy@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Nhan Nguyen

E-mail: nhan.nguyen@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

JonAlan Osborne

Email: jonalan.osborne@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Ted Owen

Email: theodore.owen@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Kevin Palencia-Infante

Email: kevin.palenciainfante@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Esmaeil Parsa

E-mail: esmaeil.parsa@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Carah Pearson

E-mail: carah.pearson@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Sam Peevey

E-mail: sam.peevey@umontana.edu
Office: LA 409

Claire Seibold

E-mail: claire.seibold@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Denis Shchepakin

E-mail: denis.shchepakin@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Mohsen Tabibian

E-mail: mohsen.tabibian@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366

Nathan Taylor

E-mail: nathan2.taylor@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Gerald Todd

E-mail: gerald.toddii@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366