Graduate Students & TAs

Daniel Barthelmeh

E-mail: daniel.barthelmeh@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 267

Rick Brown

E-mail: rick.brown@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Quy Cao

E-mail: quy.cao@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 367

Ian Derickson

E-mail: ian.derickson@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Jacob Downs

E-mail: jacob.downs@umontana.edu

Ricela Feliciano-Semidei

E-mail: ricela.feliciano-semidei@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Jack Finlay

E-mail: john.finlay@umontana.edu

Anna Gasner

E-mail: anna.gasner@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Daniel Gent

E-mail: daniel.gent@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Dakota Grey

E-mail: dakota.gray@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Caleb Huber

E-mail: caleb1.huber@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Brett Kassner

E-mail: brett.kassner@umontana.edu

Omid Khormali

E-mail: omid.khormali@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 365

Jose Martinez

E-mail: jose.martinez@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Ian Kit Nicolas

E-mail: iankit.nicolas@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Ted Owen

Email: theodore.owen@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 367

Kevin Palencia-Infante

Email: kevin.palenciainfante@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Esmaeil Parsa

E-mail: esmaeil.parsa@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

Denis Shchepakin

E-mail: denis.shchepakin@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Ben Stark

E-mail: benjamin.stark@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Mohsen Tabibian

E-mail: mohsen.tabibian@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366

Van Tran

E-mail: van.tran@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Ryan Wood

E-mail: ryan2.wood@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366