Graduate Students & TAs

Dakota Arthun

E-mail: dakota.arthun@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

Rick Brown

E-mail: rick.brown@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Quy Cao

E-mail: quy.cao@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 367

Brenden Connors

E-mail: brenden.connors@umontana.edu

Ian Derickson

E-mail: ian.derickson@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Baleigh Doyle

E-mail: baleigh1.doyle@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Jack Finlay

E-mail: john.finlay@umontana.edu

Megan Finley

E-mail: megan.finley@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Daniel Gent

E-mail: daniel.gent@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Dakota Gray

E-mail: dakota.gray@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Anastasia Halfpap

E-mail: anastasia.halfpap@umontana.edu
Office:

Caleb Huber

E-mail: caleb1.huber@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Colton Johns

E-mail: colton.johns@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

Sara Killeen

E-mail: sara.killeen@umontana.edu

Patrick Kreitzberg

E-mail: patrick.kreitzberg@umontana.edu

Shurong Li

E-mail: shurong.li@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Joey Lippert

E-mail: samuel.lippert@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Van Magnan

E-mail: van.magnan@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Parto Mahmoudi

E-mail: parto1.mahmoudi@umontana.edu

Jose Martinez

E-mail: jose.martinez@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Tony Mayer

E-mail: anthony.mayer@umontana.edu

Loren Meyer

E-mail: loren1.meyer@umontana.edu

Michael Morris

E-mail: michael5.morris@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Ian Kit Nicolas

E-mail: iankit.nicolas@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Ted Owen

Email: theodore.owen@umontana.edu

Kevin Palencia-Infante

Email: kevin.palenciainfante@umontana.edu

Scott Payne

E-mail: scott.payne@umontana.edu

Jake Pennington

E-mail: jake.pennington@umontana.edu

Cameron Raber

E-mail: cameron.raber@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Evrard Sinarinzi

E-mail: evrard.sinarinzi@umontana.edu

Mohsen Tabibian

E-mail: mohsen.tabibian@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366

Vanna Tran

E-mail: van.tran@umconnect.umt.edu 
Office: Corbin 369

Ryan Wood

E-mail: ryan2.wood@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366