Faculty

Section Head

M. Ione Crummy Professor

Office: LA 317
Email: ione.crummy@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall Semester 2014 TBA

 


Faculty

Seth Barnes-Smith Teaching Assistant - French

Office: LA 323
Email: seth1.barnes@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

M 1-3 pm 

T 2-4 pm


Benedicte Boisseron Associate Professor

Office: LA 440
Email: benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

ON SABBATICAL 2015-2016


Philippe Fournier-Murphy Teaching Assistant - French

Office: LA 323
Email: Philippe.Murphy@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

W 1-3 pm

R 1-2 pm


Mladen Kozul Associate Professor

Office: LA 423
Email: mladen.kozul@mso.umt.edu
Fax: (406) 243-4076
Office Hours:

TWR 2:00-3:30 and by appointment.


Michel Valentin Professor

Office: LA 322
Email: michel.valentin@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA


Emeritus Faculty