Spanish

Section Head

Jannine Montauban Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Linda Bailey Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 432
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours Spring 2017:

  • Tues., Wed., Thurs., 10 – 10:50,
  • Mon. 1:15 – 2:15
  • or by appt.

                           

 


Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez Professor, Spanish /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA


Alicia Gignoux Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 439
Email: alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

TBA

alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu
 


Clary Loisel Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

I will not return to UM until spring semester 2018.  Please contact the current Spanish Section Head, Professor María Bustos Fernández (maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu), for assistance.


Manolita Lopez-Connor Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

Office: LA 422
Email: manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays & Fridays 1-2 pm

Thurdays & Fridays 11-12 pm and by appt.


Pablo E. Requena Assistant Professor, Spanish

Office: Liberal Arts 319
Email: pablo.requena@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

By appointment.


Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Stanley Rose Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu