Spanish

Section Head

Jannine Montauban Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Linda Bailey Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 432
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall Semester 2018:

Mon, Tues., Wed. 12:30 - 1:30 pm, or by appt.

Also, usually available at 10 am. Please let me know if you would like to meet with me then.

                           

 


Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez Professor, Spanish /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018   On leave


Clary Loisel Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

I am currently on sabbatical and will return to UM in late January 2019.  Please contact Ms. Olivia White (olivia.white@mso.umt.edu) in the meantime.


Caroline Lonski Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

Office: LA 421
Email: caroline.lonski@mso.umt.edu

Pablo E. Requena Assistant Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 319
Email: pablo.requena@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018

Argentina Study Abroad


Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Stanley Rose Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu