Faculty

Section Head

Clary Loisel Professor

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

For Spring 2016.  MWF: 10:30-11:10 and TR 2:00-2:45.


Faculty

Linda Bailey Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 432
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours Spring 2016: Tues., Wed., Fri. 1:30 - 2-30 pm or by appt.


Diego Burgos Teacher Assistant

Office: LA 441
Email: diego.burgosgomez@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA


Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez Professor /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA


Micaela Downey Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 421
Email: micaela.downey@umontana.edu

Alicia Gignoux Lecturer

Office: LA 439
Email: alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu

Manolita Lopez-Connor Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 422
Email: manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays & Fridays 1-2 pm

Thurdays & Fridays 11-12 pm and by appt.


Jannine Montauban Professor / MCLL Co-Chair

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA


Kelly Noe Lecturer

Office: LA 329
Email: kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

ON LEAVE FALL 2015


Pablo Requena Ph.D.

Office: 319 Liberal Arts Bldg.
Email: pablo.requena@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

By appointment.


Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo Professor Emeritus

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Ray Corro Professor Emeritus

Email: ray.corro@mso.umt.edu
Fax: (406)243-4076 ATTN:MCLL

Stanley Rose Professor Emeritus

Office: LA 326
Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu