Faculty

Section Head

Jannine Montauban Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Linda Bailey Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 432
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring Semester 2018:

Tues., Wed., Thurs. 10:30-11:30 am, or by appt.

                           

 


Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez Professor, Spanish /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018   On leave


Alicia Gignoux Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 439
Email: alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

TBA

alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu
 


Clary Loisel Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018: MWF 9:30-10:00 and 12:00-12:50 and by appointment.


Caroline Lonski Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

Office: LA 421
Email: caroline.lonski@mso.umt.edu

Pablo E. Requena Assistant Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 319
Email: pablo.requena@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018

Argentina Study Abroad


Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Stanley Rose Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu