Section Head

Clary Loisel Professor

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

For Fall 2015: Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays from 9:30-10 and from 11:10-12:00.


Linda Bailey Lecturer, Spanish

Office: LA 432
Email: linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Office hours: Tues. and Thurs. 10:10 -11:00, Wed and Fri. 11:30 - 12:30

Chandra Brown

Office: LA 441
Email: chandra.brown@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday 9:10 - 10:30am

Diego Burgos Teacher Assistant

Office: LA 441
Email: diego.burgosgomez@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA

Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez Professor /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA

Eduardo Chirinos Professor

Office: LA 331
Email: eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA

Micaela Downey Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 421
Email: micaela.downey@umontana.edu

Alicia Gignoux Lecturer

Office: LA 439
Email: alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu

Anne Graham Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 328
Email: anne.graham@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

MR 12-1

W 9-10


Manolita Lopez-Connor Adjunct Instructor

Office: LA 422
Email: manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays & Fridays 1-2 pm

Thurdays & Fridays 11-12 pm and by appt.

Jannine Montauban Professor / MCLL Co-Chair

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2014 TBA

Kelly Noe Lecturer

Office: LA 329
Email: kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:


Pablo Requena Ph.D.

Office: 319 Liberal Arts Bldg.
Email: pablo.requena@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

By appointment.

Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo Professor Emeritus

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Ray Corro Professor Emeritus

Email: ray.corro@mso.umt.edu
Fax: (406)243-4076 ATTN:MCLL

Stanley Rose Professor Emeritus

Office: LA 326
Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu