Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Montana Science Fair

Thank you to our 2015 Sponsors!

University of Montana Sponsors

The University of Montana

UM College of Arts & Sciences

Office of the President

UM Foundation Excellence Fund

Adams Center

UM Facility Services

George & Jane Dennison Theatre

Marie H. Wallace Scholarship

UM Office of the Provost

UM Office of Research & Creative Scholarship

UM Office of the VP for Student Affairs

UM Departmental Sponsors

Center for Biomolecular Structure & Dynamics

UM College of Health Professions & Biomedical Sciences

UM Center for Environmental Health Sciences

UM College of Forestry & Conservation

UM Dept of Chemistry

UM Dept of Computer Science

UM Dept of Environmental Studies

UM Dept of Physics & Astronomy

UM Division of Biological Sciences

UM Dept of Geology

UM Dept of Mathematical Sciences

UM School of Business Administration

Community Sponsors

Missoula Exchange Club

ZooCity Apparel

Dennis & Phyllis Washington Foundation

No. Rocky Mtn. Branch of the American Association for Laboratory Animal Sciences

Plum Creek

Five Valleys Land Trust

Ecology Project International

American Chemical Society

M.A.R.S. Stout

Blackfoot Telecommunication Group

Temp Right Service

Clark Fork Coalition

Meng Dentistry

Montana Energy Education Council

Montana Geographic Alliance

Montana Fish Wildlife & Parks

Montana Weed Control Association


Pruyn Veterinary Hospital

Wild Rockies Field Institute

Norco Inc.

Missoula Federal Credit Union

Fisher Scientific


Parkside Credit Union

American Public Land Exchange

Good Food Store

Western Montana Clinic

Individual Sponsors

Charles M. Holiday

Charles & Susan Eyer

George Boifeuillet

Minott & Jan Pruyn

William & Joanne Reynolds

Harold Hanger

Keith & Julie Parker

Jim Harkins

Byron & Judith Olson

Intel ISEF Affiliated Regional Award Organizations

American Meteorological Society

American Psychological Association

ASM Materials Education Foundation

Association for Women Geoscientists

Broadcom MASTERS

Intel International Science and Engineering Fair

Mu Alpha Theta

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Ricoh Americas Corporation

Society for In-Vitro Biology

United States Metric Association

United States Navy/Marine Corps

United States Public Health Service

United States Air Force

Yale Science and Engineering Association

Montana Science Fair

Dr. Earle Adams - Director

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT 59812

(406) 243-4725