2018 MMUN Staff

MMUN Team President: Taylor Gregory

Co-Faculty Advisors: Karen Ruth Adams and Eva-Maria Maggi 
Teaching Assistant: Erin Harbaugh

Internal Staff (Conference Procedures)

External Staff (High School Relations)

Secretary-General/Internal (SG-I) Carly Chapdelaine

Secretary-General/External (SG-E) Bailey Durnell

Assistant SG/Internal (ASG-I) Cara Grewell 

Assistant SG/External (ASG-E) Taylor Gregory

Director of Operations (DO) Taylor Rost

High School Liaisons (HSL) Colin Milton