Clinical Faculty

Duncan G Campbell, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Training

Email: duncan.campbell@mso.umt.edu

Bryan Cochran, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology

Email: bryan.cochran@umontana.edu

Christine Fiore, Ph.D. Professor of Clinical Psychology

Email: christine.fiore@umontana.edu

Stuart Hall, Ph.D. Professor of Physiological Psychology and Clinical Neuropsychology

Email: stuart.hall@umontana.edu

Craig McFarland, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Neuropsychology

Email: craig.mcfarland@mso.umt.edu

David Schuldberg, Ph.D. Professor / Grant Evaluator

Email: david.schuldberg@umontana.edu

Paul Silverman, Ph.D. Professor Developmental Psychology; Chair, Interdisciplinary Minor in Human and Family Development

Email: paul.silverman@umontana.edu

Gyda Swaney, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Email: gyda.swaney@umontana.edu

Jennifer Waltz, Ph.D. Professor of Clinical Psychology

Email: jennifer.waltz@umontana.edu