Faculty

Lucian Conway, Ph.D. Professor of Social Psychology

Office: Skaggs Bldg 239
Email: luke.conway@umontana.edu

Daniel J. Denis, Ph.D. Professor of Quantitative Psychology

Office: Skaggs Bldg 369
Email: daniel.denis@umontana.edu

Nathan Insel, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Behavioral & Systems Neuroscience

Office: Skaggs 362
Email: nathan.insel@umontana.edu

Yoonhee Jang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Office: Skaggs 205
Email: yoonhee.jang@umontana.edu

Rachel Severson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Developmental Psychology

Office: Skaggs 371
Email: rachel.severson@umontana.edu

Paul Silverman, Ph.D. Professor Developmental Psychology; Chair, Interdisciplinary Minor in Human and Family Development

Office: Skaggs Bldg 366
Email: paul.silverman@umontana.edu

Allen Szalda-Petree, Ph.D. Professor, Experimental Psychology and Department Chair

Office: Skaggs Bldg 146
Email: Allen.Szalda-Petree@umontana.edu