Faculty

 

Duncan G Campbell, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 312
Email: duncan.campbell@mso.umt.edu

Bryan Cochran, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 143 (through the main office)
Email: bryan.cochran@umontana.edu

Lucian Conway, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 239
Email: luke.conway@umontana.edu

Daniel J. Denis, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 369
Email: daniel.denis@umontana.edu

Christine Fiore, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 238
Email: christine.fiore@umontana.edu

Anisa Goforth, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg. 367
Email: anisa.goforth@umontana.edu

Stuart Hall, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 207
Email: stuart.hall@umontana.edu


Nathan Insel, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs 362
Email: nathan.insel@umontana.edu

Yoonhee Jang, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs 205
Email: yoonhee.jang@umontana.edu

Laura Kirsch, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs 364
Email: laura.kirsch@umontana.edu

Greg Machek, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 240
Email: greg.machek@umontana.edu

Nicole McCray, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg. 203
Email: nicole.mccray@umontana.edu

Craig McFarland, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs 202
Email: craig.mcfarland@mso.umt.edu

Lois Muir, Ph.D.

Office: Corbin 334
Email: lois.muir@umontana.edu

Craig Ravesloot, Ph.D.

Office: 244 Corbin Hall; mail to 52 Corbin Hall
Email: cravesloot@ruralinstitute.umt.edu

David Schuldberg, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 206
Email: david.schuldberg@umontana.edu

Tom Seekins, Ph.D.

Office: 52 Corbin Hall
Email: ruraldoc@ruralinstitute.umt.edu

Rachel Severson, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs 371
Email: rachel.severson@umontana.edu

Paul Silverman, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 366
Email: paul.silverman@umontana.edu

Gyda Swaney, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 370
Email: gyda.swaney@umontana.edu

Allen Szalda-Petree, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 143
Email: Allen.Szalda-Petree@umontana.edu

Jennifer Waltz, Ph.D.

Office: Skaggs Bldg 241
Email: jennifer.waltz@umontana.edu