Staff

Advisor

Alecia Gray Professional Academic Advisor, Psychology Department, College of Humanities and Sciences

Office: LA 133H (but currently working remotely)
Email: alecia.gray@umontana.edu

Rebecca Kranitz Academic Advisor

Office: LA 133I (Working Remotely in Autumn 2020)
Email: rebecca.kranitz@umontana.edu

CPC Staff

Raurie Birch, Psy.D. Director, Clinical Psychology Center

Office: CPC, room 131
Email: raurie.birch@umontana.edu

Julia Cameron Clinical Assistant to the Director

Office: Clinical Psychology Center (CPC)
Email: julia.cameron@umontana.edu

Justine Cohen Administrative Associate II

Office: Clinical Psychology Center (CPC)
Email: justine.cohen@mso.umt.edu

Department Administrative Staff

Adelle Graham Administrative Associate III

Office: Skaggs 143
Email: adelle.graham@umontana.edu

Teresa Johnston Administrative Associate II

Office: Skaggs 143
Email: teresa.johnston@umontana.edu