Spanish

Section Head

Clary Loisel Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 428
Email: clary.loisel@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2020:

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays 8:30-9:00 and 11:50-12:30

 

 


Faculty

Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez Professor, Spanish /Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437
Email: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Manolita Connor Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

Office: LA 422
Email: manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 10-11

Wednesday 12-1


Micaela Downey Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

Office: LA 440
Email: micaela.downey@umontana.edu

Dora LaCasse

Office: LA 429
Email: dora.lacasse@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment


Caroline Lonski Adjunct Instructor, Spanish

Office: LA 421
Email: caroline.lonski@mso.umt.edu

Jannine Montauban Professor, Spanish

Office: LA 426
Email: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Austin Vander Wel Adjunct instructor

Office: LA 432
Email: Austin.VanderWel@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

martes y jueves 10:00-11:00 o con cita previa.

Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00-11:00, or by appointment.


Emeritus Faculty

Tony Beltramo Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Stanley Rose Professor Emeritus, Spanish

Email: stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu