Faculty

Orion Berryman Associate Professor & Director of Small Molecule X-ray Diffraction Facility

Office: Chem 207
Email: orion.berryman@umontana.edu
Fax: (406) 243-4227
Office Hours:

By appointment


Bruce Bowler Professor & Director of CBSD

Office: Chem 311A
Email: bruce.bowler@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am to noon or by appointment

(Office entrance is through Chem 310)


Klara Briknarova Associate Professor

Office: CHEM 111
Email: klara.briknarova@umontana.edu

Xi Chu Associate Professor

Office: Chem 008A
Email: xi.chu@mso.umt.edu

Mark Cracolice Professor

Office: Chem 101B
Email: mark.cracolice@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 8:30 AM-9:30 AM and by appointment


Michael DeGrandpre Professor of Chemistry

Office: Chemistry 318
Email: michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu

Lu Hu Assistant Professor of Environmental & Analytical Chemistry

Office: Chemistry 301A
Email: lu.hu@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

T/W 10-11 via Zoom or by appointment
 


Christopher Palmer Professor

Office: Chem 203A
Email: christopher.palmer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday 2-3 and Tuesday 11 AM - 12 PM


Nigel Priestley Professor of Chemistry

Office: Chem 312A
Email: nigel.priestley@umontana.edu

Kent Sugden Professor and Chair of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: CHEM 306 & CHEM 116B
Email: kent.sugden@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

M, W: 11:00- 12:00  or by appointment.


Aaron Thomas Associate Professor, Director of Native American Research Laboratory

Office: Chemistry, 201
Email: aaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu

Dong Wang Assistant Professor

Office: Chemistry 217
Email: dong1.wang@umontana.edu