Graduate Students & TAs

Dakota Arthun

E-mail: dakota.arthun@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

Brenden Connors

E-mail: brenden.connors@umontana.edu

Luke Davis

E-mail: luke1.davis@umontana.edu
Office:

Ian Derickson

E-mail: ian.derickson@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Jack Finlay

E-mail: john.finlay@umontana.edu

Dakota Gray

E-mail: dakota.gray@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Ian Gonzales

E-mail: ian.gonzales@umontana.edu
Office:

Bill Griffin

E-mail: william3.griffin@umontana.edu
Office:

Howard Grotts

E-mail: howard.grotts@umontana.edu
Office:

Anastasia Halfpap

E-mail: anastasia.halfpap@umontana.edu
Office:

Sara Killeen

E-mail: sara.killeen@umontana.edu

Anita Koh

E-mail: anita.koh@umontana.edu 
Office:

Patrick Kreitzberg

E-mail: patrick.kreitzberg@umontana.edu

Shurong Li

E-mail: shurong.li@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Joey Lippert

E-mail: samuel.lippert@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Christian Lopez Mercado

E-mail: christian.lopezmercado@umontana.edu
Office:

Van Magnan

E-mail: van.magnan@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

Parto Mahmoudi

E-mail: parto1.mahmoudi@umontana.edu

Jose Martinez

E-mail: jose.martinez@umontana.edu
Office: Math 012

Loren Meyer

E-mail: loren1.meyer@umontana.edu

Michael Morris

E-mail: michael5.morris@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Ted Owen

Email: theodore.owen@umontana.edu

Scott Payne

E-mail: scott.payne@umontana.edu

Deborah Pearlman

E-mail: deborah.pearlman@umontana.edu
Office:

Jake Pennington

E-mail: jake.pennington@umontana.edu

Cameron Raber

E-mail: cameron.raber@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Kurt Swimley

E-mail: kurt.swimley@umontana.edu

Mohsen Tabibian

E-mail: mohsen.tabibian@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366

Eric Wagner

E-mail: eric2.wagner@umontana.edu

Riley Watt

E-mail: riley.watt@umontana.edu

Ryan Wood

E-mail: ryan2.wood@umontana.edu
Office: Math 107