Graduate Students & TAs

Marcelo Almora Rios

E-mail: marcelo.almorarios@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366

Sebastain Coombs

E-mail: sebastian.coombs@umontana.edu

Luke Davis

E-mail: luke1.davis@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 354

Ian Derickson

E-mail: ian.derickson@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 356

Bergen Dolan

E-mail: bergen.dolan@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Jack Finlay

E-mail: john.finlay@umontana.edu

Michael Fiskewold

E-mail: michael.fiskewold@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Jared Gibbs

E-mail: jared.gibbs@umconnect.umt.edu
Office: Corbin 266

Ian Gonzales

E-mail: ian.gonzales@umontana.edu
Office:  

Dakota Gray

E-mail: dakota.gray@umontana.edu

Bill Griffin

E-mail: william3.griffin@umontana.edu

Howard Grotts

E-mail: howard.grotts@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 365

Anastasia Halfpap

E-mail: anastasia.halfpap@umontana.edu

Asher Hanson

E-mail: asher.hanson@umontana.edu

Anita Koh

E-mail: anita.koh@umontana.edu 
Office: Corbin 354

Patrick Kreitzberg

E-mail: patrick.kreitzberg@umontana.edu

Anna Larson

E-mail: anna.larson@umontana.edu

Shurong Li

E-mail: shurong.li@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 359

Junwei Liao

E-mail: junwei.liao@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

Joey Lippert

E-mail: samuel.lippert@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 357

Christian Lopez Mercado

E-mail: christian.lopezmercado@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Van Magnan

E-mail: van.magnan@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 361

José Martinez

E-mail: jose.martinez@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 355

Jakob Oetinger

Email: jakob.oetinger@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 358

Deborah Pearlman

E-mail: deborah.pearlman@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 367

Jake Pennington

E-mail: jake.pennington@umontana.edu

Catherine Ross

E-mail: catherine.ross@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 369

Muning Tang

E-mail: muning.tang@umontana.edu

Eric Wagner

E-mail: eric2.wagner@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 364

Riley Watt

E-mail: riley.watt@umconnect.umt.edu
Office: Corbin 266

Ryan Wood

E-mail: ryan2.wood@umontana.edu
Office: Corbin 366