UN Member State	UN Region
Burundi	Africa, Eastern
Comoros	Africa, Eastern
Djibouti	Africa, Eastern
Eritrea	Africa, Eastern
Ethiopia	Africa, Eastern
Kenya	Africa, Eastern
Madagascar	Africa, Eastern
Malawi	Africa, Eastern
Mauritius	Africa, Eastern
Mozambique	Africa, Eastern
Rwanda	Africa, Eastern
Seychelles	Africa, Eastern
Somalia	Africa, Eastern
Tanzania, United Republic of	Africa, Eastern
Uganda	Africa, Eastern
Zambia	Africa, Eastern
Zimbabwe	Africa, Eastern
Angola	Africa, Middle
Cameroon	Africa, Middle
Central African Republic	Africa, Middle
Chad	Africa, Middle
Congo (Democratic Republic of the)	Africa, Middle
Congo (Republic of the)	Africa, Middle
Equatorial Guinea	Africa, Middle
Gabon	Africa, Middle
Sao Tome and Principe	Africa, Middle
Algeria	Africa, Northern
Egypt	Africa, Northern
Libya	Africa, Northern
Morocco	Africa, Northern
South Sudan	Africa, Northern
Sudan	Africa, Northern
Tunisia	Africa, Northern
Botswana	Africa, Southern
Lesotho	Africa, Southern
Namibia	Africa, Southern
South Africa	Africa, Southern
Swaziland	Africa, Southern
Benin	Africa, Western
Burkina Faso	Africa, Western
Cape Verde	Africa, Western
Côte d'Ivoire	Africa, Western
Gambia (The)	Africa, Western
Ghana	Africa, Western
Guinea	Africa, Western
Guinea-Bissau	Africa, Western
Cantoa Biobad	

Liberia	Africa, Western
Mali	Africa, Western
Mauritania	Africa, Western
Niger	Africa, Western
Nigeria	Africa, Western
Senegal	Africa, Western
Sierra Leone	Africa, Western
Тодо	Africa, Western
Belize	America, Central
Costa Rica	America, Central
Cuba	America, Central
El Salvador	America, Central
Guatemala	America, Central
Honduras	America, Central
Mexico	America, Central
Nicaragua	America, Central
Panama	America, Central
Canada	America, Northern
United States of America	America, Northern
Argentina	America, South
Bolivia	America, South
Brazil	America, South
Chile	America, South
Colombia	America, South
Ecuador	America, South
Guyana	America, South
Paraguay	America, South
Peru	America, South
Suriname	America, South
Uruguay	America, South
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)	America, South
Kazakhstan	Asia, Central
Kyrgyzstan	Asia, Central
Tajikistan	Asia, Central
Turkmenistan	Asia, Central
Uzbekistan	Asia, Central
China	Asia, Eastern
Japan	Asia, Eastern
Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)	Asia, Eastern
Korea (Republic of)	Asia, Eastern
Mongolia	Asia, Eastern
Brunei Darussalam	Asia, Southeastern
Cambodia	Asia, Southeastern
Indonesia	Asia, Southeastern
Lao People's Democratic Republic	Asia, Southeastern
Malaysia	Asia, Southeastern
Myanmar	Asia, Southeastern

Philippines	Asia, Southeastern
Singapore	Asia, Southeastern
Thailand	Asia, Southeastern
Timor-Leste	Asia, Southeastern
Viet Nam	Asia, Southeastern
Afghanistan	Asia, Southern
Bangladesh	Asia, Southern
Bhutan	Asia, Southern
India	Asia, Southern
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Asia, Southern
Maldives	Asia, Southern
Nepal	Asia, Southern
Pakistan	Asia, Southern
Sri Lanka	Asia, Southern
Armenia	Asia, Western
Azerbaijan	Asia, Western
Bahrain	Asia, Western
Cyprus	Asia, Western
Georgia	Asia, Western
Iraq	Asia, Western
Israel	Asia, Western
Jordan	Asia, Western
Kuwait	Asia, Western
Lebanon	Asia, Western
Oman	Asia, Western
Palestine (observer only)	Asia, Western
Qatar	Asia, Western
Saudi Arabia	Asia, Western
Syrian Arab Republic	Asia, Western
Turkey	Asia, Western
United Arab Emirates	Asia, Western
Yemen	Asia, Western
Antigua and Barbuda	Caribbean
Bahamas	Caribbean
Barbados	Caribbean
Dominica	Caribbean
Dominican Republic	Caribbean
Grenada	Caribbean
Haiti	Caribbean
Jamaica	Caribbean
Saint Kitts and Nevis	Caribbean
Saint Lucia	Caribbean
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Caribbean
Trinidad and Tobago	Caribbean
Belarus	Europe, Eastern
Bulgaria	Europe, Eastern
Czech Republic	Europe, Eastern

Hungary	Europe, Eastern
Moldova (Republic of)	Europe, Eastern
Poland	
	Europe, Eastern
Romania	Europe, Eastern
Russian Federation	Europe, Eastern
Slovakia	Europe, Eastern
Ukraine	Europe, Eastern
Denmark	Europe, Northern
Estonia	Europe, Northern
Finland	Europe, Northern
Iceland	Europe, Northern
Ireland	Europe, Northern
Latvia	Europe, Northern
Lithuania	Europe, Northern
Norway	Europe, Northern
Sweden	Europe, Northern
United Kingdom	Europe, Northern
Albania	Europe, Southern
Andorra	Europe, Southern
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Europe, Southern
Croatia	Europe, Southern
Greece	Europe, Southern
Holy See (observer only)	Europe, Southern
Italy	Europe, Southern
Macedonia (The Former Yugoslav Republic of)	Europe, Southern
Malta	Europe, Southern
Montenegro	Europe, Southern
Portugal	Europe, Southern
San Marino	Europe, Southern
Serbia	Europe, Southern
Slovenia	Europe, Southern
Spain	Europe, Southern
Austria	Europe, Western
Belgium	Europe, Western
France	Europe, Western
Germany	Europe, Western
Liechtenstein	
	Europe, Western
Luxembourg	Europe, Western
Monaco	Europe, Western Europe, Western
	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western
Monaco	Europe, Western Europe, Western
Monaco Netherlands	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western
Monaco Netherlands Switzerland	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western
Monaco Netherlands Switzerland Australia	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Oceania
Monaco Netherlands Switzerland Australia Fiji	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Oceania Oceania
Monaco Netherlands Switzerland Australia Fiji Kiribati	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Oceania Oceania Oceania
Monaco Netherlands Switzerland Australia Fiji Kiribati Marshall Islands	Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Europe, Western Oceania Oceania Oceania Oceania

New Zealand	Oceania
Palau	Oceania
Papua New Guinea	Oceania
Samoa	Oceania
Solomon Islands	Oceania
Tonga	Oceania
Tuvalu	Oceania
Vanuatu	Oceania