Clinical Psychology Faculty

Duncan G Campbell, Ph.D. Professor and Director of Clinical Training

Email: duncan.campbell@umontana.edu

Area of Specialization:

Clinical Psychology


Bryan Cochran, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology

Email: bryan.cochran@umontana.edu

Christine Fiore, Ph.D. Professor of Clinical Psychology

Email: christine.fiore@umontana.edu

Stuart Hall, Ph.D. Professor of Physiological Psychology and Clinical Neuropsychology

Email: stuart.hall@umontana.edu

Caitlin Martin-Wagar, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology

Email: caitlin.martin-wagar@umontana.edu

Rachel Williamson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology

Email: rachel.williamson@umontana.edu