Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Ramona Grey Chair & Co-coordinator of the Grad Program

Office: Liberal Arts 352
Email: ramona.grey@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2016

MWF 10:10am-11

or by appt.


Professors

Jeffrey Greene American Government & Public Administration

Office: Liberal Arts 356
Email: jeffrey.greene@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Summer 2016
Summer I

By appointment
Summer II
M, T: 1:30 to 2 p.m., or by appointment


Paul Haber Globalization, Latin America, Environmental Politics, Social Movements

Office: LA 349
Email: paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Peter Koehn Comparative Government & Politics & Public Administration

Office: LA 348
Email: peter.koehn@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2015

W 1:30-4:00 and by appointment

 


Associate Professors

Karen Ruth Adams Associate Professor, International Relations

Office: Liberal Arts 353
Email: karen.adams@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

T 5-6:30, Th 2-3, and by appointment


Christopher Muste American Politics, Public Opinion, Political Psychology, News Media & Co-coordinator of the M.A. Program

Office: 350 LA Building
Email: christopher.muste@umontana.edu

Robert Saldin American Government & Politics

Office: Liberal Arts 354
Email: robert.saldin@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2015: by appointment. Please email me to schedule an appointment.


Assistant Professors

Abhishek Chatterjee International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu

Sara Rinfret Political Science and Public Administration

Office: Liberal Arts 352
Email: sara.rinfret@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2016 Office Hours:

Monday (9:30-10:30 a.m.), Tuesday (12:30-1:30p.m.), Thursday (12:30-1:30p.m.), or by appointment (sara.rinfret@umontana.edu)

 

 


Adjunct Instructors

Eric Hines Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: North Corbin Hall 332
Email: eric.hines@umontana.edu
Fax: 406.243.4076
Office Hours:

MWF 10-11 a.m.


Patrick Peel Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: patrick.peel@umontana.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Abraham Kim Director

Office: Mansfield Center
Email: abraham.kim@umontana.edu

Brock Tessman Dean, Davidson Honors College

Office: DHC 104
Email: brock.tessman@umontana.edu
Fax: (406) 243-6446

Andrea Vernon Director of Office of Civic Engagement

Office: DHC 015
Email: andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

Department Administrator

Karen Boice Department Secretary

Office: LA 350
Email: karen.boice@mso.umt.edu