Graduate Students

Teaching Assistants

Hannah Fields Graduate Student

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: hannah.fields@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

None


Sara Humphers-Ginther Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 322
Email: sara.humphers-ginther@umontana.edu

Rachel Just Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 312
Email: rachel.just@umontana.edu

Rachel Schafer Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: rachel1.schafer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday, Thursday 10:30 -11:30 AM


Sierra Streuli Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Email: sierra.streuli@umontana.edu

Masters Students


Larissa Fitzpatrick Graduate Student

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: larissa.fitzpatrick@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

None


Hannah Jacobsen Graduate Student

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: hannah.jacobsen@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

None


Lauren Miller Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 312
Email: lauren1.miller@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm