Graduate Students

Teaching Assistants

Rachel Just Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: SS 312
Email: rachel.just@umontana.edu

Kelsey Lane Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: SS 322
Email: kelsey.lane@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM


Lauren Miller Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 312
Email: lauren1.miller@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm


Rachel Schafer Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: SS 304
Email: rachel1.schafer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday, Thursday 10:30 -11:30 AM


Darby Semenza Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 322
Email: darby.semenza@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 -11:50 AM


Masters Students

Hannah Fields Graduate Student

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: hannah.fields@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

None


Larissa Fitzpatrick Graduate Student

Office: SS 304
Email: larissa.fitzpatrick@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

None


Hannah Jacobsen Graduate Student

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: hannah.jacobsen@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

None


Skye Summers Graduate Student

Office: Social Sciences 304
Email: phoenicia.summers@umt.edu
Office Hours:

None