Faculty

Program Advisors

Ruth Vanita Professor, South and Southeast Asian Studies

Office: Liberal Arts Room 101 A
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday 8.30-9.30, Thursday 2.00-3.00, and by appointment


G.G. Weix Professor, Anthropology

Office: Social Sciences 223
Email: gg.weix@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Friday 12-3 and by appointment 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Affiliated Faculty

Abhishek Chatterjee International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy, Political Science

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays, 12-1 pm; Fridays, 2-3:30 pm, or by appointment

 


Bradley Clough Associate Professor, Global Humanities and Religions, Global Humanities and Religions

Office: LA 158
Email: bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

TR 3:45-6


Quan Manh Ha Associate Professor, English

Office: LA 213
Email: quan.ha@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2017: Tues & Thurs 12:00-2:00 PM


Prageeta Sharma Professor, English

Office: LA 211
Email: prageeta.sharma@mso.umt.edu

Ranjan Shrestha Assistant Professor, Economics

Office: Liberal Arts 405
Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk Associate Professor, Sociology, International Development Studies

Office: Social Sciences 303
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-5951

Visiting Scholars

Surbhi Jain

Surbhi Jain