Faculty

Program Advisors

Ruth Vanita Professor, Global Humanities and Religions

Office: Liberal Arts Room 146 A
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday 8.30-9.30, Thursday 2.00-3.00, and by appointment


G.G. Weix Professor, South and Southeast Asian Studies

Office Hours:

On Sabbatical 2019-20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Affiliated Faculty

Abhishek Chatterjee International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy, Political Science

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu
Office Hours:
By appointment

Bradley Clough Associate Professor, Global Humanities and Religions, Religious Studies

Office: LA 158
Email: bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

TR 3:45-6


Quan Manh Ha Associate Professor & Director of Literary Studies, English

Office: LA 213
Email: quan.ha@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2019

LIT 300 Literary Criticism and LIT 304 US Writers of Color

Tues & Thurs 8:45-9:30, and 11:45-12:30        


Prageeta Sharma Professor, English / Creative Writing

Office: LA 211
Email: prageeta.sharma@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesday 3:10pm-5:00pm; & by appointment


Ranjan Shrestha Assistant Professor, International Development Studies

Office: Liberal Arts 405
Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk Professor, Sociology

Office: Social Sciences 303
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-5951
Office Hours:

Mondays 1-3 p.m.

Tuesdays 2-3:30 p.m.

And by appointment


Visiting Scholars

Surbhi Jain

Surbhi Jain