Program Advisors

Ruth Vanita Professor, South and Southeast Asian Studies

Office: Liberal Arts Room 146 A
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

On Sabbatical 2015-16

G.G. Weix Professor, Anthropology

Office: Social Sciences 223
Email: gg.weix@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Summer 2016  By appointment

Autumn 2016  MWF 10:00-12:00 P.M. Stone Hall 303A









Affiliated Faculty

Abhishek Chatterjee International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy, Political Science

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays, 2-3pm; Thursdays, 2-4 pm, and by appointment


Bradley Clough Associate Professor of Liberal Studies (Asian Religions), Liberal Studies

Office: LA 158
Email: bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

TR 3:45-6

Quan Manh Ha Associate Professor, English

Office: LA 213
Email: quan.ha@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2016: Tues & Thurs 1:30-3:00 PM

Prageeta Sharma Professor, English

Office: LA 211
Email: prageeta.sharma@mso.umt.edu

Ranjan Shrestha Assistant Professor, Economics

Office: Liberal Arts 405
Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk Associate Professor, Sociology, International Development Studies

Office: Social Sciences 303
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-5951
Office Hours:

Tuesday, Thursday 2:00-3:30 pm

Contact me at teresa.sobieszczyk@umontana.edu to arrange an appointment.

Visiting Scholars

Gaurav Misra

Gaurav Misra Fulbright Fellow, Hindi Instruction