Faculty

Program Advisors

Ruth Vanita Professor, English

Office: Liberal Arts Room 146 A
Email: ruth.vanita@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

 

Fall 2020 

Tuesday 10-11 a.m. 

Thursday 1-2 p.m. 

and by appointment. Email me for a zoom link for my office hours or for an appointment


G.G. Weix Professor, South and Southeast Asian Studies

Email: GG.Weix@umt.edu
Office Hours:

On Sabbatical 2019-20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Affiliated Faculty

Abhishek Chatterjee International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy, Political Science

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu
Office Hours:
On Sabbatical, 2020-2021

Bradley Clough Associate Professor, Global Humanities and Religions, Religious Studies

Office: LA 158
Email: bradley.clough@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

TR 3:45-6


Quan Manh Ha Professor & Director of Literature, Migration Studies

Office: LA 213
Email: quan.ha@mso.umt.edu

Prageeta Sharma Professor, English / Creative Writing

Office: LA 211
Email: prageeta.sharma@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesday 3:10pm-5:00pm; & by appointment


Ranjan Shrestha Assistant Professor, International Development Studies

Office: Liberal Arts 405
Email: ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk Professor and Chair, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Office: Social Sciences 303
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-5951
Office Hours:

Mondays 2-3 p.m.

Thursdays 11-1

And by appointment


Visiting Scholars

Surbhi Jain

Surbhi Jain