Graduate Instructors

Graduate Student Instructors

Ashley Arsenault Graduate TA

Office: LA 339
Email: ashley.arsenault@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Completely Virtual Via Zoom

Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contact me for the Zoom Meeting ID and Passcode for my office hours.


Julia Bezio Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: julia.bezio@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

ZOOM only 

Tuesday/ Thursday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment. 

To schedule an appointment use this link! https://forms.gle/aRPjDAVMUMUcqHBbA


Maggie Brock Graduate TA

Office: ZOOM
Email: margaret.brock@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdays & Fridays 9am-10am or by appointment. 


Sheena Brown

Email: sheena.brown@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday from 9:30am-10:00am or by appointment.


Rachelle Ginn

Office: 339
Email: rachelle.ginn@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesday 11-12pm. 


Miranda Henrich Graduate Teaching Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: miranda.henrich@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdays 12-2



Elizabeth Sholey Graduate Student Instructor

Email: elizabeth2.cook@umontana.edu
Office Hours:
  • Wednesdays from 2-3 on Zoom 
  • By appointment on Zoom

Rylee Walter Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: rylee.walter@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Please email me to make a Zoom appointment. I am not holding in-person office hours this semester.


Tucker Wilson Graduate Student Instructor

Email: tucker.wilson@umontana.edu