Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Gregory Larson Professor

Office: LA 345
Email: greg.larson@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2019

Tuesdays from 2-3 p.m. and Thursdays from 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and by appointment

 


Professors

Betsy Wackernagel Bach Professor

Office: LA 356
Email: betsy.bach@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Spring, 2019

Mondays from 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thursdays from 9:40 - 11:00am 

And by appointment

 


Christina G. Yoshimura Professor of Communication Studies (M.A., Ph.D.) and Mental Health Counselor (M.A.)

Office: LA 358
Email: christina.yoshimura@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays and Fridays, 12:00-1:00; Wednesdays, 3:00-3:30


Sara Hayden Professor

Office: LA 346
Email: sara.hayden@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays 2:15-3:15, Tuesdays 3:00-4:00 and by appointment

 


Joel Iverson Associate Professor

Office: LA 359
Email: joel.iverson@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

My office hours are Wednesdays from 8:30-10:30 and by appointment MTWTh.

I can be emailed at joel.iverson@umontana.edu


Steve Schwarze Professor

Office: LA 357
Email: steven.schwarze@umontana.edu
Fax: 406-243-6136
Office Hours:

Mondays 1-3 pm and by appt.


Stephen Yoshimura Professor

Office: LA 347
Email: stephen.yoshimura@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

For current office hours and appointments, please email me at the above address.


Adjunct Instructors

Lucy Beighle Adjunct instructor

Email: lucy.beighle@umontana.edu

Phyllis Ngai Adjunct Associate Professor

Office: LA 415
Email: phyllis.ngai@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

2:30 - 3:30 PM Mondays and 2:00 - 3:00 PM Tuesdays

And by appointment.


Staff

Stacia Graham Administrative Associate

Office: LA 301
Email: Stacia.Graham@mso.umt.edu

Tiana Jensen Academic Advisor

Office: Social Science 315
Email: tiana.jensen@mso.umt.edu