Graduate Instructors

Graduate Student Instructors

Kendyl Barney

Office: LA 339
Email: kendyl.barney@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours: 

Mondays and Wednesdays 12:50-1:50

Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-1:30


Julia Bezio Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: julia.bezio@umontana.edu

Shawn Deegan

Office: LA339
Email: shawn.deegan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours: LA339

Monday & Wednsday  11:00am - 1:00pm    

Tuesday & Thursday   1:00pm - 2:00pm

Or by appoitment



Alyssa Fusco Graduate Teaching Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: alyssa.fusco@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays 1-3pm

Wednesdays 3-5pm

 


Miranda Henrich Graduate Teaching Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: miranda.henrich@umontana.edu

Zachary Mcclanahan

Office: LA 339
Email: zachary.mcclanahan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday: 1-2pm

Thursday: 3:30-4:30


Katjana Stutzer Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: katjana.stutzer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdyas 10:00am-12:00pm

Thursdays 12:30pm-2:30pm

By appointment 


Rylee Walter Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: rylee.walter@umontana.edu

Kathryn Zyskowski

Office: LA 339
Email: kathryn.zyskowski@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018: Tuesday & Thursday 9am - 11am