Graduate Instructors

Graduate Student Instructors

Raphaela Barros Campbell

Office: LA 339
Email: raphaela.barroscampbell@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday: 1-3 pm

Wednesday: 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday: 9:30- 10:30 am


Mira Cleveland Graduate Instructor

Office: LA339
Email: mira.cleveland@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wintersession 2018
Mondays-Thursdays: 12pm-1pm

Spring 2018

Tuesdays: 1:30-2:30pm//Wednesdays:1:00-2:00pm


Haley Gabel Graduate Instructor

Office: LA339
Email: haley.gabel@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays 12:00-1pm

Thursdays 4:00-5pm

 


Shanay Healy

Office: LA 339
Email: shanay.healy@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours:

  • Mondays 4:00-6:00pm
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00-3:00pm

 


Olivia Hockenbroch

Office: LA 339
Office Hours:

Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30pm

Wednesdays 8:00 - 10:00am


Zachary Mcclanahan

Office: LA 339
Email: zachary.mcclanahan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday: 1-2pm

Thursday: 3:30-4:30


Callie Parrish Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: callie.parrish@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Mon. 10:30AM-11:30AM, Tues. & Thurs. 11AM-12:30PM


Sean Quartz Graduate Instructor

Office: Liberal Arts Building 339
Email: sean.quartz@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday 10-11 and Wednesday 2-3


Kelsie Severson

Office: LA 339
Email: kelsie.severson@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday: 12:30pm-1:30pm

Thursday: 10:00am-11:00am


Sabrina Singh Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: sabrina.singh@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays: 2PM-3PM

Wednesdays: 1PM-2PM


Benjamin Wassink Communication Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: benjamin.wassink@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday 8 - 9am

Thursday 11:30 - 12:30pm