Graduate Instructors

Graduate Student Instructors

Kendyl Barney

Office: LA 339
Email: kendyl.barney@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdays 2-3, Thursdays 12:30-1:30


Mira Cleveland Graduate Instructor

Office: LA339
Email: mira.cleveland@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2018:

Tuesdays: 11:00am- 12:30pm// Wednesdays: 12pm-12:50pm

 

Writing and Public Speaking Center:

Tuesdays: 1:00pm- 4:30pm // Wednesdays: 8:00am- 12:00pm// Thursdays: 11:00am-3:30-pm

 


Shawn Deegan

Office: LA339
Email: shawn.deegan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday & Thursday: 2:00-3:00pm

Or by appoitment


Haley Gabel Graduate Instructor

Office: LA339
Email: haley.gabel@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays 9:30-10:30am

Thursdays 1-2pm


Zachary Mcclanahan

Office: LA 339
Email: zachary.mcclanahan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday: 1-2pm

Thursday: 3:30-4:30


Sean Quartz Graduate Instructor

Office: Liberal Arts Building 339
Email: sean.quartz@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Mondays 1-3 and Tuesdays 1-3


Kelsie Severson

Office: LA 339
Email: kelsie.severson@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Monday: 10:30am-11:30am

Friday: 1:00pm-2:00pm


Sabrina Singh Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: sabrina.singh@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Fall 2018

Mondays: 11AM-12PM

Thursdays: 12:30PM-1:30PM

By appintment 


Katjana Stutzer Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: LA 339
Email: katjana.stutzer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays 2-3pm

Wednesdyas 12-1pm

By appointment 


Kathryn Zyskowski

Office: LA 339
Email: kathryn.zyskowski@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 12:30 - 1:30