Graduate Students

Graduate Student Instructors

Ashley Arsenault Graduate Student

Office: LA 339
Email: ashley.arsenault@umconnect.umt.edu

Katie Benson Graduate Student

Office: LA 339
Email: katie.benson@umconnect.umt.edu

Julia Bezio Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: julia.bezio@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

ZOOM only 

Tuesday/ Thursday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment. 

To schedule an appointment use this link! https://forms.gle/aRPjDAVMUMUcqHBbA


Maggie Brock Graduate Instructor

Office: ZOOM
Email: margaret.brock@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdays from noon- 2pm and Thursdays from 9am-11am 


Sheena Brown

Email: sheena.brown@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday from 9:30am-10:00am or by appointment.


Rachelle Ginn

Office: 339
Email: rachelle.ginn@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesday 11-12pm. 


Miranda Henrich Graduate Teaching Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: miranda.henrich@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdays 12-2


Colleen Holmquist RESPIRATORY CARE: Dir. of Clinical Educ. / Assistant Professor

Office: MC 308
Email: Colleen.Holmquist@mso.umt.edu

Rosemary Jeter Graduate Student Instructor

Email: mary.jeter@umconnect.umt.edu

Marley Merchen ASUM Senator

Email: marley.merchen@umontana.edu



Elizabeth Sholey Graduate Student Instructor

Email: elizabeth2.cook@umontana.edu
Office Hours:
  • Wednesdays from 2-3 on Zoom 
  • By appointment on Zoom

Tucker Wilson Graduate Student Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: tucker.wilson@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays, 12:30-2:30pm or by appointment