Graduate Instructors

Graduate Student Instructors

Kendyl Barney

Office: LA 339
Email: kendyl.barney@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours: 

Mondays and Wednesdays 12:50-1:50

Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-1:30


Mira Cleveland Graduate Instructor

Office: LA339
Email: mira.cleveland@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2019:

Tutoring Hours: Tuesdays: 8am-12pm // Wednesdays: 8:00am- 12:00pm// Thursdays: 8am-12pm

 


Shawn Deegan

Office: LA339
Email: shawn.deegan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Office Hours: LA339

Monday & Wednsday  11:00am - 1:00pm    

Tuesday & Thursday   1:00pm - 2:00pm

Or by appoitment


Haley Gabel Graduate Instructor

Office: LA339
Email: haley.gabel@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesdays 9:30-10:30am

Thursdays 1-2pm


Zachary Mcclanahan

Office: LA 339
Email: zachary.mcclanahan@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday: 1-2pm

Thursday: 3:30-4:30


Sean Quartz Graduate Instructor

Office: Liberal Arts Building 339
Email: sean.quartz@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Monday 12:30-1:30 and Tuesday 2-3    

 


Kelsie Severson

Office: LA 339
Email: kelsie.severson@umconnect.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday: 8:30am-9:30am


Sabrina Singh Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: sabrina.singh@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2019

Tuesdays: 11AM-12PM

Thursdays: 11AM-12PM

By appintment 


Katjana Stutzer Graduate Instructor

Office: LA 339
Email: katjana.stutzer@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Wednesdyas 10:00am-12:00pm

Thursdays 12:30pm-2:30pm

By appointment 


Kathryn Zyskowski

Office: LA 339
Email: kathryn.zyskowski@umontana.edu
Office Hours:

Spring 2018: Tuesday & Thursday 9am - 11am