2018 Conference

Conference Resources



UM Staff

MMUN Team President: Taylor Gregory

Co-Faculty Advisors: Karen Ruth Adams and Eva-Maria Maggi

Teaching Assistant: Erin Harbaugh

Internal Staff (Conference Procedures)

  • Secretary-General/Internal (SG-I): Carly Chapdelaine
  • Assistant SG/Internal (ASG-I): Cara Grewell
  • Director of Operations (DO): Taylor Rost

External Staff (High School Relations)

  • Secretary-General/External (SG-E): Bailey Durnell
  • Assistant SG/External (ASG-E): Taylor Gregory
  • High School Liaisons (HSL): Colin Milton