2019 Conference

Award Lists



UM Staff

Teaching Assistant: Carly Chapdelaine

Faculty Co-Advisers:

  • Eva-Maria Maggi
  • Karen Ruth Adams

Internal Staff

(Conference Procedures)

  • Secretary-General/Internal (SG-I) & President: Zoe Nelson
  • Assistant Secretary-General Internal (ASG-I): Christian Pfeifer
  • Director of Operations (DO): Lee Adler
  • Director of Fundraising: Crystal Chase

External Staff

(High School Relations)

  • Secretary-General/External (SG-E): Ayva Axton
  • Assistant Secretary-General External (ASG-E): Tswem Seeb Vang
  • High School Liaison (HSL): Noah Grabe